• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video of woman slapping her elderly mother went viral

If she went to mosque for religious classes, she would not be doing this. Obviously you need to go to mosque some Fridays and learn how your mouth can be smellier than your backside.

if she go out shopping , she would not be doing this too.

The point is you bunch , the ladies, like to cover from head to toe, some even only show their eyes.. but at home slap their own mother in the face.. pls lah.. just go out naked lah, why need to cover everything until like chinese dumplings.

did tan chuan jin mentioned if this old lady too collects cardboard to past time and to exercise?

Tan Chuan Jin was right...............if the old woman had been collecting garang guni, daughter no chance to slap her liao............also with the exercise, old woman wouldn't be so frail.............

Seee3

some old people are senile. they have to look after like baby.
You are right that the old lady is probably senile. However, it is not right to treat them like babies,

It takes extreme anger to slap one's own mother. Such anger can be caused by the individual shitting everywhere, playing with shit, throwing or damaging valuable stuff.... Usually it started off with verbal threats or light slap to control the senile' behaviour. Slowly, as the illness got worse, so will be the violence.

Senile old folks cannot be disciplined like children. They won't understand a thing when the illness kicks in. Unlike children, a senile's fear, when threatened, is only for that moment and they will be back to their "mischieves" immediately. More frustrating, they can behave normally again all of a sudden. They can really drive the caregivers up the tree.

kopirui

what is the point of going to the mosque every friday and go hungry for the whole month

and you behave like this.. Did the mosque teach you to do this every friday?

before going to 4 slaps a day
after going reduce to 2.
isnt there an improvement?