• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Operator

aerobwala

Bukit Panjang Hawker Centre & Market will be opening soon! NTUC Foodfare is inviting stallholders application from 14 to 23 July. :mad::mad:

Poomer

With the recent return your tray scheme introduced just last year, it comes as a shock that NTUc is charging $1.7k on rental. Seems like Government linked non profit organisations have no qualms at profiteering from the new low cost, high return model. From today onward, I will not return my tray, since the cost savings on manpower not only does not lower food costs, but increase them.

Another place being pimped out to the wonderful social enterprise known as NTUC. :rolleyes:

The pappies must have sought to gain a foothold in the F&B industry, above hawker centres but below coffee shops and food courts in the 'value chain'.

From 2011:
19-member hawker centre panel appointed
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/SoShiok/Story/A1Story20111202-314096.html

Please la they already said NTUC in business main reason is for The Workers of Singapore to to creat more competition to force evil private owners to lower prices very simple logic like more foreign talents to creat more jobs for Singaporeans.

majullah SG50!!!!!

Got 50 stalls there.....
1.7k.....monthly reap close to 100k base....extras come later.
Farmed out to crony newly created $2 cleaning company......
Contract $20k per month.....crony hire a handful of $800 cleaners.....in business liao.....
Win win situation.
Teach dumbo sinkies to return own trays, can cut a few more cleaners to maximize profits....
Dun huat also hard. Huat ah!

Got 50 stalls there.....
1.7k.....monthly reap close to 100k base....extras come later.
Farmed out to crony newly created $2 cleaning company......
Contract $20k per month.....crony hire a handful of $800 cleaners.....in business liao.....
Win win situation.
Teach dumbo sinkies to return own trays, can cut a few more cleaners to maximize profits....
Dun huat also hard. Huat ah!

It is 60% who are damn stupid , they allowed the people, to make a mockery of their intelligence...