• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very weird tonight

Hai... ... Actually my fingers accidentally touched my wife just now, she also shouted at me, but never quarrel or fight lah, so I dun classify myself as the third case for the night

you have become a mangina? beta provider? your wife loses respect towards you???

Runifyouhaveto

Do you guys ever like, meet an old female classmate,
And then end up touching her hands or going to bed with her? Making up for lost time?

Wet dream then? :p

It is like we all have our teenage angels when growing up.
No cosmetics, no nose-job, no boob-job, no artificial favorings, all natural demure girls

Imagine can hold their hands now and feel like turn back time

Runifyouhaveto

From your postings, I can tell you have frds that are not 'nice' ppl.

Need a mirror? LoL

You are very sharp

the first one is a guy-friend, not very nice but very charming
too bad his wife is tigress

the second is a female-friend, bad tempered
but for the first time, her hubby retaliated and box her

for ah RUN, he disturbed wifey a bit
and she scolded him upside down

Runifyouhaveto

i am on a vow not to have sex for a year so that i can strike toto...:biggrin:
petting can or not?
still need to masturbate right?
later one year later one to use, the function is weaker

My elders stay just 1 week on hospital beds, and they suddenly forget how to stand liao, need physiotherapy

Try something new. Celibate for 1 year?! What is consolation, wasted :p

wah i very long never used the word "wasted" :smile:

dancingshoes

i am very strict with my vow, i will not even masturbate....haha...lol...

petting can or not?
still need to masturbate right?
later one year later one to use, the function is weaker

My elders stay just 1 week on hospital beds, and they suddenly forget how to stand liao, need physiotherapy

wah i very long never used the word "wasted" :smile: