• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Graphic! Horrific accident at Jurong island!this guy have a ball of steel!

zeroo

:eek::eek::eek:
iJeYVaq.jpg

chowcheebye

kei tiok lampar
lamparparlan or lppl

but dont think very serious lah, his lanjiao still eh ngei...just afew stitches tak plaster can go back work liao, no need MC :biggrin:

and dont forget...very important reminder, cannot fuck for 1 week, wait the sperm leak out from hole :biggrin:

chowcheebye

the title sala lah, if he got balls of steel then wont be like that liao, tiok boh?...the steel rod will bend into U shape :biggrin:

nkfnkfnkf

satay3.jpg

Special SG dish = Satay Orang

World's First in this First World Pee Sai, best in SG JB Batam - according to PCK.

I've made a SFW version of the picture. We can't have overly sexually graphic images... it may lead minors astray and encourage them to experiment with the forbidden fruit. Surely that will undermine the values of our nation. :eek:

oXSPEGe.jpg

looneytan

How to get the rod out!

Pull the rod out in quick action
Cut the skin along the length of the rod

or saw off the rod below his ball and leave the remain inside his body

:confused::confused: