• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loud sex noise at night

Administrator

Looks malay in the photo.

201500526_ln_studio-02.jpg

201500526_ln_studio-03.jpg

201500526_ln_bukit-01.jpg

楼上淫声扰人, 阿嫂报警30次.

武吉巴督51街第533座组屋被指住着一对喜欢深夜制造噪音,扰人清梦的夫妇。

关系好时如胶似漆,夜间也传出淫声浪语;关系坏时打架摔门闹跳楼,妇女申诉楼上邻居太吵扰人清梦,八个月来报警不下30次!

Guess a couple of things:

1. What is their race?

2. Who did they vote for?

Microsoft

poor auntie...her partner not able to make her scream...go ask the minah to share share n try the m&d lah...maybe...she scream even louder...:biggrin::p

HDB racial quota... ain't that a wonderful thing? :biggrin:

Yet another piece of LKY's fantastic legacy. :wink:

Not easy to find ladies who are proactive in sex, actually enjoys it and scream when she comes. treasure it if you get one.

Wunderfool

I suspect it is the X - rated sex movie that she is watching at night... she just blasts the volume. Everyone in her neighbourhood thinks she is having great sex .

She's screaming "Wrong hole ! Wrong hole !"

No lah!..it is, "masuk, masuk"....then..." bodoh salah lobang"...& then the guy still "hammering" away..." salah"..."salah"...then " sakit, sakit...sakit"...."aiyoh...aiyoh...aiyoh...panas, panas.....AIYOH, BERHENTI....:biggrin:

It is rare to hear SINGaporeans having such good sex.....it is usually the PxP is f$#$^%^ them & they all will shout, "sakit, sakit, sakit....& you ask them, they say..SHIOK!..especially the 60%... ha ha ha , this must report to AVA & SPCA....ha ha ha

Maybe minah is extroverted?

I had a neighbour....making noises, many, many years ago....not in HDB flats, not in Kampung houses....but a house, next door, close together...they were, newly married couple, back then.....I should have reported it to the police.....but, night after night...they were panas...me equally "PANAS"....were they extroverted?

chowcheebye

No lah!..it is, "masuk, masuk"....then..." bodoh salah lobang"...& then the guy still "hammering" away..." salah"..."salah"...then " sakit, sakit...sakit"...."aiyoh...aiyoh...aiyoh...panas, panas.....AIYOH, BERHENTI....:biggrin:

It is rare to hear SINGaporeans having such good sex.....it is usually the PxP is f$#$^%^ them & they all will shout, "sakit, sakit, sakit....& you ask them, they say..SHIOK!..especially the 60%... ha ha ha , this must report to AVA & SPCA....ha ha ha

......oh...oh....oh...masuk...masuk...masuk....ah....ah....ah....lagi....lagi....lagi....ya....ya....ya....sini....sini....sini....butoh...butoh....butoh.....mana...mana.....mana....puki...puki....puki.....cepat....cepat....cepat....bukan...bukan...bukan....kotek...kotek....kotek....bukak...bukak....bukan....mari....mari....mari.....kita...kita....kita....kerkiri....kerkiri....kerkiri.....kerkanan....kerkanan.....kerkanan......kerblakang.....kerblakang.....kerblakang....puseng.....puseng....puseng.....baris....baris....baris.....senjata....senjataaaaaaaaaaa.......S E N J A T A......................

There's a simple way to reduce sex noises. Maybe the HDB can pass a law for residents to use this during sex. If they don't comply, jail, cane and fine.

3527467359_Spreader_bars_and_tackle_Dani___3060_answer_5_xlarge.png