• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's pregnant

iluvgst

Re: high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's preg

why only show pix of the guy? any pix of the pregnant girlfriend? chio?

batman1

Re: high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's preg

In sinkeeland,no money..no honey.

KopiO

Good looking guy! Stupid girl. Farking bitch of a cheebai friend!!!!

Why? Her stupid friend got preggy from flying sperms, izit? Why open legs if not willing to accept the consequences?

I REALLY HATE THE CHEEBAIS WHO RAISE THIS ISSUE AGAIN AND AGAIN AS IF THE GUY IS THE ONLY ONE AT FAULT!!!!! Farking hypocrites!

zeroo

What he did is not against the law.

looneytan

1zqy2yd.jpg

can't imagine I am being fucked ... open my eyes and see this type of face :eek:

I am right again.. Low life sinkie shits are cowards.

When one does not possess absolute penis discipline, it is best to use a condom. Leave the withdrawal method to the masters. *ahem*

This is the problem with women.

If you are not married with her, she will exercise her best endeavours to destroy your career when relationship turns sour.

If you are married with her, she will go for your property first, kick you out of your HDB flat or condo, and then destroy your career also.

If you are a politician, then good luck. She will offer your secrets to your enemy in politics, and again, with the objective of destroying your career.

To date, I am still dulan with the Steve Chia incident. It shows women are fucking vindictive, and they don't stop for a moment to think of the repercussions of their actions.

This kind of topic, laksaboy must come in.

bushtucker

when dealing with the police, you need evidence.

all the allegations are just really... allegations.

This kind of topic, laksaboy must come in.

No need to say much... there are plenty of safe and effective birth control methods, and yet the woman chose to get pregnant out of wedlock. What does that indicate of her character?

When one does not possess absolute penis discipline, it is best to use a condom. Leave the withdrawal method to the masters. *ahem*

Real skill is after withdrawal then go into her mouth and cum inside.. This is real skill.

Wunderfool

Improper sex ... that where it lands one into hot soup ! Policeman some more...

sirus

They attended a bakery class at the community center that left the girl a bun in the oven.

Many want to see him hang because many are poorly educated and as such, are destined to never be high-ranked in the civil service. They can only be high-ranked when they set up their own business and style themselves as "CEO" or "Managing Director". But many of these poorly educated jerkoffs know that at heart, they are low-caste sinkies.

guy featured is the Dir Log from SPF?

Big deal.

That woman was also stupid... wanna trap a guy at least have higher standards. Forget about a lowly Sinkie poodle, aim for someone like a Parliament Speaker.

palmer2.jpg

They attended a bakery class at the community center that left the girl a bun in the oven.

He let her play with his rolling pin while he kneaded her dough. :biggrin:

I am right again.. Low life sinkie shits are cowards.

UMNO and MIC are brave. They fuck your mother old chee bye and still force your old man to pay them income tax and 6% GST.

Wunderfool

This policeman got a horde of red ants on his face .. with all this publicity, how is he going to do his job ?

Imagine he is trying to stop a thief by yelling " Hey You ! Stop running ! You rascal ! " , and the thief retorts with his middle finger " Yeah ! Sam Cheang... Same to You !"