• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies Win Soccer FA Cup! Thrashed Kelantan 3-0!! PAP! PAP!

11270370_10152883642077934_6344243365966527846_o.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNew...93889432933/10152883642077934/?type=1&theater

IT'S OVER! LionsXII have beaten Kelantan 3-1 to win the Malaysia FA Cup in a stunning upset.

SINGAPORE: The LionsXII will face Kelantan in their first-ever Malaysia FA Cup final on Saturday (May 23), after they beat Terengganu on away goals in the the semi-finals.

The Kelantan team, who knocked-out Pahang 3-2 on aggregate in the semis, are the favourites for the match. Kelantan have won the Malaysia FA Cup twice - in 2012 and 2013.

The final will be played at the Bukit Jalil National Stadium in Kuala Lumpur, and around 5,000 LionsXII fans are expected to make their way across the causeway for the match. It starts at 8.45pm.

Refresh this page for updates.

10.48PM: GOAL!!! LionsXII's Suhaimi makes it 3-1.

10.46PM: 90 minutes are up, 4 mins of injury time added on. LionsXII get a penalty.

10.43PM: LionsXII's Safuwan could have put this game to bed! Header goes straight to Kelantan keeper

10.41PM: LionsXII looks like they are on a second wind at 85 minutes. Can they hang on with five minutes plus added time?

10.37PM: GOAL!!! Sahil Suhaimi scores for LionsXII. They now lead 2-1 with 9 minutes to go. "Unbelievable," says commentator Abbas Saad.

http://bit.Iy/1KbtcJR

NanoSpeed

Are we on target for the next World Cup Finals ?

I am expecting some offers from Real Madrid and Paris Saint Germain for our Malay soccer players.

World Cup is in our sights! This victory will make our SG50 revelry merrier! Time to pop champagne and splash the girls!

Why PAP? Singapore won and not PAP!!

I somehow get this feeling that John Tan is not a PAP IB, but rather an SDPPY.

Why PAP? Singapore won and not PAP!!

The president of the Football Association of Singapore is Mr. Zainudin Nordin, who is an MP from the PAP. When the team wins, naturally the leader and his political party gets the credit for the astute leadership displayed.

Really, them call it PAP Team is it?

Good reverse psychology!

Huh? Got this match meh? :rolleyes::biggrin:

Indeed. Only patriotic gongkias would watch such a silly, inconsequential match.

Just watched a nice Bundesliga game. Will follow up with Juventus vs Napoli in a few minutes time.

Dinkum

John Tan, you not steady wan.... yesterday you attacked former PAP minister George Yeo at Temasek Emeritus and today you kpkb about S'pore winning the kuching kurap FA Cup:

John Tan:

May 23, 2015 at 2:22 am John Tan(Quote)

Mr George Yeo, I and my fellow grassroots leaders feel so betrayed by you after decades of supporting and serving you and your team in Aljunied.

Just one defeat and you decided to abandon us altogether just because you had established a 20 year friendship with billionaire Mr Robert Kuok while you were a cabinet minister in the party.

You can write whatever shit you wish to, but I won’t waste a minute of my time to read a coward’s book even if you give it to me for free.

VA:C [1.9.22_1171]

Rating: +15 (from 15 votes)

Where are we ranked in the world? Ministers' salary should follow that.

Our minister's salaries are amongst the lowest. Sinkie ministers are clean and they don't take bribes. Once you include in all the under-the-table money collected by most politicians, you will realize that our PM Lee and his team are amongst the most underpaid politicians in the world. You really think politicians make only about US$100,000 a year???? An average third world civil servant makes at least ten times that amount in bribes and other corrupt means.

Sideswipe

see the faces in the crowd. it's all m&ds, no chinese nor shitskins. bet those m&ds who still watch that shit kelong football are all relatives of the players.

The chinks are busy working hard on Saturday to keep the Singapore economy humming. Now you know why Ah Gong wanted Singapore to be 75% chinks! We can't have so many people relaxing and enjoying life. Who would do all the menial work and weekend shifts?

Sideswipe

Our minister's salaries are amongst the lowest. Sinkie ministers are clean and they don't take bribes. Once you include in all the under-the-table money collected by most politicians, you will realize that our PM Lee and his team are amongst the most underpaid politicians in the world. You really think politicians make only about US$100,000 a year???? An average third world civil servant makes at least ten times that amount in bribes and other corrupt means.

how do you confirm PM Lee and his cabinet have never taken the under-the-table money ? because they said that and you believed all their words ? it is so stupid to believe them. all politicians in power will take the under-the-table money to various degrees. LHL and his gang are the most shameless and despicable of the lot. they give themselves ridiculous sky-high salaries and take the secret money too.