• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you down 18 glasses of hard liquor?

Tuayapeh

HWZ says korean but ST no mention of her nationalty

why we need to give permits or PR to ktv hostess?

Those are cover up under entertainer permit :wink: entertainer permit holder cannot drink with customers :wink: this is the loops hole that most ktv made use of :wink:

looneytan

Re: KTV hostess sent to hospital 'with no pulse' after downing 18 glasses of hard liq

Must be a fatty ugly act rich pig.
Taking advantage of others need of money.
This pig will rot in hell with yang ying.

... and JohnTan

hokkien

Re: KTV hostess sent to hospital 'with no pulse' after downing 18 glasses of hard liq

Could she be on drugs too?

Tuayapeh

Must be a fatty ugly act rich pig.
Taking advantage of others need of money.
This pig will rot in hell with yang ying.

You need money you work for it . There's no free lunch in this world .

Microsoft

knn...neber learn 六脉神剑...how to drink 18 glass...if learn oredi...down 18k glass oso no problem...:biggrin::biggrin:

MarioGotze

knn...neber learn 六脉神剑...how to drink 18 glass...if learn oredi...down 18k glass oso no problem...:biggrin::biggrin:

This bitch is a novice for being unable to handle 18 glasses :biggrin:

anyone offering cash to abet someone to be poisoned over drugs and alcohol must be arrested for attempted murder or murder if victim dies.

段誉 didn't teach her mah...

so if the bitch were a sinkie her oragans would be used for the organ donation program regardless if she had signed up for HOTA but if it's a foreigner she's kept on life support despite being a vegetable?

butoh6050

I think he wanted her to pass out, then rape her. But then, no pulse and that got him worried,

I think he already had his way with her before calling for help.

blissquek

The guy who offered 900 should be arrested and charged too for life endangerment!

I seldom use un-nice word...but these F...king Bastards should be hanged by their balls, and their photos splash all over to shame them.

What if this poor girl loses her life for a mere tip. ?