• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We now have brothels in Katong’s upscale private estate

and their daughters becum fat lumps of turd before they reach 23.

image.jpg

East Coast damn sway. Marine Parade Parkway Parade kenna invaded by white trash angmo FTs from east europe. The nice condos in east coast now all swarmed with apunehs and their ilk. Now PRC brothels in katong? Fucking PAP

Property prices in those areas still high leh.

With the service industry now booming in Katong, I suppose Katong's property prices will head north. Time to alert the wifey and search for possible property investment opportunities in Katong area.

Why don't u just prostitute out your wife's cunt in your flat. No need to go and look for investment property.

sinkies are lucky that good-figured ang moh milfs hang out in sg. where i am on a daily basis, ang moh milfs literally hang out their spare organs and crude oil deposits for all to see.

View attachment 20918

Singapore weather is like sauna to them mah. So hot until they sweat out all their oily deposits, left with nice figure.

ya i agree with you that the ang mor milfs have good figures. :biggrin:

hahahahaha. Lagi better is those hot looking angmo MILFs in the MRT with a couple of teenage daughters in tow. Holding on to their daughters for dear life in case they get fucked by some sinkie riff raff. They are right. I would do mother and daughters in a heartbeat. LOL.

we have regressed. Singaporeans are becoming maids and prostitutes under the pap. many Singaporean undergraduates, property agents, models are prostituting themselves.

the number of working poor has increased. Some homeless Singaporeans are living at Parks, void decks and cemeteries. But the pap chooses to ignore the poor's plight

Basically, this is a worldwide phenomena. The income of the middle classes have stagnated. So must get second job or lower spending. Which affects companies profit due to lower sales. Its a big spiral downwards.

TracyTan866

Basically, this is a worldwide phenomena. The income of the middle classes have stagnated. So must get second job or lower spending. Which affects companies profit due to lower sales. Its a big spiral downwards.

the pap choosing to ignore the poor's plight is worldwide phenomena?

bigboss

we have regressed. Singaporeans are becoming maids and prostitutes under the pap. many Singaporean undergraduates, property agents, models are prostituting themselves....

Your tirade is off the mark this time. These are foreigners from Vietnam, China, Indonesia, India, Pinoyland, etc who used their social visit pass, long term pass, dependant pass and all kinds of passes to offer sex services in the island.

No matter how bad the pappies are, SG local women do not have to resort to prostitution to earn a living unless they are high spenders and need cash daily and badly to feed habits on drugs, gambling, etc. If they are prepared to work and live modestly, prostitution is not for them.

bigboss

This is the reason why SR NATHAN got stroke.
he stays in Joo Chiat and he saw those chickens and ge got excited and got stroke.

If your diagnosis is correct, sooner or later, every hot blooded male sinkie will get stroke when you have all those chickens swarming in every corner and nook of the island.

Come on, lah. That Indian man got the stroke because he had too much of the good life, good food and good living.

bigboss

Singapore is one giant brothel anyway, plenty of pimps and hookers and johns going about their business.

Is this the reason why the white man likes to work and camp in sinkie land? Chicks of all nationalities, types, skin colour, etc can be found. A big sin city of the East? Check it out. Go to Clarke Quay, Orchard Road, Geylang, etc and see the chicks entrapping the flies of white trash.

People who are against prostitution are usually the feminists or the religious-conservative folks. They moan about 'objectifying women' or 'cheapening the value of sex'.

Sometimes it's because the residents fear that prostitutes playing their trade nearby would compromise public safety or property prices. :wink: