• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leftover Chinese women for grabs angmohs queue up long line.

Have you ever heard of a popular Chinese word – Leftover Women? Unmarried women in China over the age of 28 are often considered to be “leftover women” .There is a statement says to leftover Chinese women -”If you haven’t married a Chinese man by the time you are 35, you should consider marrying a foreigner.” It is not a joke and it’s not even entirely groundless. But why foreign men will take up with Chinese leftover women? Any culture differences?

http://bbs.chinadaily.com.cn/thread-822637-1-1.html

28 is still "spring chicken" by Ang Moh standards.

angmoh don't have their own kind spring chicken so settle for older foreign spring chicken. Back in their colonial period angmohs cannot married any locals by order of their Lord King UK law. Now scramble eggs they also take.

SgGoneWrong

Some of the Chinese women I met are very attractive. That's why prince Li hongyi also dating tiongbu. Sinkie charbor overrated.

Semaj2357

What about those Singapore men who cannot find wife?
Use their hands or find prostitues?

there's always those vietbu (guaranteed virgins) which they can bring home to their parents - free maid services and looking after the old foggies with fucks thrown in and it's all good......virginity don't matter here as being the pathetic dickheads as they are, they are well aware that one prick and it's gone :p