• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote for History is foolish and only harm New Sinkapore! All 100% must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear Sinkapore,

Coffeeshop talks about LKY passing and coming General Election are getting hot . Everywhere you go you can hear GE is coming right ! You hear childish talk , you hear foolish talk, you hear all kinds of cock and hen talk. Very funny .
Aiyoh ! The locals really daft right ? They call each other Uncle and Auntie while they are arguing about PAP and WP but they are not related , very uncivilized right !

What to do, 50 years under the same leaky umbrella , all become gong- gong and siao liao !
OK, we piece some interesting stories for your read…..enjoy and spread !

This is their stories---

Some people say the PAP mouthpiece continues to haunt the island with LKY artifacts and personal life.
Why like that you know ? LKY personal things cannot benefit the present livelihood right , 7 days of wayang tribute no enough ? Some more got musical and notes coming at you, sian right !

Many people say LKY supporters are trying compare his son to him by wanting to honor him fast . Keep wanting to honor LKY will belittle the son now as PM.

Some people say LKY supporters are jealous of his son for not so intelligent and still can be a PM, and they are jealous because he is not elected by the people. In other words, these people want to shame LHL by telling the world LKY was better and smarter than his son. Many people say the glorifying of LKY fanatically means the infighting of PAP is already happening . Some people these fanatics want LHL to look small.

But many people think LHL is shaky and want to use his father death to win sympathy votes and want to have GE by October after the NDP 2015.
But some say voting for history is foolish and stupid because the son being appointed PM should work harder for the people and not win sympathy votes to hold power because his victory will only cause more misery without understanding the voters are not born with silver spoons. The son should forget his father death now and start to change and make life better for sinkaporeans. He should earn his respect as a man , all the more being an appointed PM.

Many people say Sinkapore is built by every adult sinkaporean, those who served and serve the National Service also must be glorified with liquid money right ! Without the support of the local voters in the past, LKY would be impossible to do things right? Besides, any leader who ruled would have a different fate, what we see now is one story, may be other leaders who ruled Sinkapore could be a better sinkapore right, nobody is right or wrong, no man is an island. Those who are having LKY fever should come back to earth to think again---we need to pay bills and eat tomorrow, yesterdays rice cannot be eaten no more, we either live today and every next day or we live in history to suffer a brain dead right. One man is near impossible to do all things right, half is wrong, half is right. You hear only the good things right ?
Another interesting story is about WP MPs at Aljunied GRC. Some people think PAP will win back Aljunied GRC because of sympathy votes given to PAP. You think so ? Childish? No ?

Many say, next GE, no more LKY, so no more threatening, no more paranoid voters, and all parties can fight on even ground right !
Some say Oppo parties must come out good this time to convince the people to swing votes .

In conclusion, the last story by most people is -----Oppo parties must tell the voters that history good or bad is good to remember but cannot be worshipped. History cannot benefit or better the life quality at present. We have to live today and many days ahead right. We must focus on living costs and life quality now and then . Every country also has a history to tell let alone sinkapore. Sinkapore is not one man show, sinkapore is sinkaporean sinkapore right !

They say if Oppo parties don’t tell the last story and wake up the people, Oppo parties will waste their time next GE. So take the heed, it is your card .

Thank you , hope you like the stories we bring to you from the ground where the people are !
Good luck to you all . Hope new sinkapore bring you TOTO luck and 4D luck.
Bye bye.

Man in the streets

LKY is dead, there is no point keep telling the same history again and again and again. Personal issues can be boring and irritating by the day.
Singapore must move on and look forward to changes for better life quality.
Country turning to first world is one thing, salaries par to first world living costs is another thing.

What is the point of being so chic but pockets are empty.
people must wake up and stay away from this LKY fever. there is no benefits keeping talking about LKY no more.
The present is what they must focus on because a 3 room HDB flat costs 300k is too crazy to think about not to mention saying affordable for 30 years to pay up. What would Singapore like 30 yrs from now ?

This is a disaster when you are stuck between the first and third world.