• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobus at LKY's funeral service

takashi

I spotted two:

Unknown chiobu
attachment.php

Vivian Balakrishnan's wife
attachment.php

• vivian-wife-lkywake.jpg
    vivian-wife-lkywake.jpg
    44.9 KB · Views: 12,598
  • vivian-wife-lkyfuneral.jpg
    vivian-wife-lkyfuneral.jpg
    132.5 KB · Views: 6,453
  • chiobu-lkyfuneral.jpg
    chiobu-lkyfuneral.jpg
    93.1 KB · Views: 10,045

Other than Vivian's wife who's above average at best as a MILF, there are no chiobus at all. In fact, some of them are downright grotesque.

chiobu on the extreme right of the pall bearer receiving party at the university cultural centre. sq flight attendant ann marie leong.

image.jpg

Other than Vivian's wife who's above average at best as a MILF, there are no chiobus at all. In fact, some of them are downright grotesque.

See again stating your opinion as the truth. Vivian's wife where got chio? Maybe others might find some of them chio. Honestly why are you always posting your own opinions as though they are facts?

The young always look better than the old :biggrin:

In the case of Spore people age faster because of the stressful life here.

See again stating your opinion as the truth. Vivian's wife where got chio? Maybe others might find some of them chio. Honestly why are you always posting your own opinions as though they are facts?

I don't often support jah's logic but like he posted, kelingkia's wife no chio lah, already haggard liao.

the taunehbu at post 18 look not bad.