• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SoHai Sinkie Brainwashed and Believing Lee Foundation Was Founded by Lee Kuan Yew

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

for a good laugh

https://www.facebook.com/robin.low/posts/10152738773752544

Met a young graduate who cried at the remembrance for LKY. She said she got so much support from Lee foundation and she would not be a graduate if not for the aid she got.
I sadly informed her that Lee Foundation has done lots of great things for people, but its not related to LKY. Please get to know who gave you the support you needed and the real man behind the foundation.

gingerlyn

Like that all the lee are belong to Lee Kuan Yew?

mother fucker.

Lee Rubber also lee Kuan yew?
Lee Pineapple also lee Kuan Yew

They don't know that beside Lee Kuan Yew, we have Lee Kong Chian?

xpo2015

i dun get any support from Hakka Lee Regime, and yet I am deeply emotional about LKY mati too!

neddy

The LKY Show really bring out the stupidity of Sinkies into the open.

Failed history test (fishing village
Failed the education test (think LKY is a God
Failed memory test (too many to list, social engrg eg
Failed the mental stability test (believe in perfect man
Failed in simple checking. (Lee Foundation
Fail to think (LKY is the brain and architect of Singapore
Failed to see through the con job.
Failed the productivity test. (Q 8 hours
FAILED EVERYTHING except obedience and queuing

tis ze results of sinkies world crass education system ...

sinkies r made 2 tink dey r smart, dey noe a lot n much mor dan others ...

in fact, dey dun even noe how ignorant dey r ...

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
The LKY Show really bring out the stupidity of Sinkies into the open.

Failed history test (fishing village
Failed the education test (think LKY is a God
Failed memory test (too many to list, social engrg eg
Failed the mental stability test (believe in perfect man
Failed in simple checking. (Lee Foundation
Fail to think (LKY is the brain and architect of Singapore
Failed to see through the con job.
Failed the productivity test. (Q 8 hours
FAILED EVERYTHING except obedience and queuing

What is amazing are the things people are saying about LKY. Like machiam going to attain sainthood

neddy

What is amazing are the things people are saying about LKY. Like machiam going to attain sainthood

I forgot one point

Failed logic test (LKY is Singapore, so Lee foundation also LKY.

university education fail

This woman pussy also LKY creation.

Like that all the lee are belong to Lee Kuan Yew?

mother fucker.

Lee Rubber also lee Kuan yew?
Lee Pineapple also lee Kuan Yew

They don't know that beside Lee Kuan Yew, we have Lee Kong Chian?

Lee Foundation was founded by LEE KONG CHIAN.

I asked Pope Francis if he would consider making fast-tracking Ah Gong to elevated to the patron saint of all sinkies, of all people who are against corruption, or at least be the patron saint of language translators.

I forgot one point

Failed logic test (LKY is Singapore, so Lee foundation also LKY.

university education fail

This woman pussy also LKY creation.

All these blind, daft, deaf & dumb....like what the Cantonese would say, " yow so, neigh low tow" roughly translated, " anyone who has a beard, is your father"....so LEE KY = LEE FOUNDATION...LKY= Father of Singapore, so, you deduce from the Venn Diagram, Lee KY=LEE FOUNDATION= "YOW SO , NEIGH LOW TOW"...so must cry, "mother & father"...

I asked Pope Francis if he would consider making fast-tracking Ah Gong to elevated to the patron saint of all sinkies, of all people who are against corruption, or at least be the patron saint of language translators.

Do not make the Holy father sin, canonising a holey father...

soIsee

Oh you are too late.

THEY SHOULD HAVE PUT THE FUCKER WHEN HE WAS STILL ALIVE IN SGH, AND BURN HIM ON THE STAKE SO THAT HE COULD BE CANONISED LIKE JOAN THE ARC TO BE A SAINT APPROX 500 YEARS FROM NOW!

NOW GET BACK TO YOUR MOURNING STATION! LOL

cocobobo

knn

imagine the brainwashing over ndp period..
they will milk this until the cow left with bones only

i'm booking my overseas ndp holiday