• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuckup BreadTalk Using LKY Dead Body to Increase Its Brand Equity! Huat Ah!

Sideswipe

the LKY commemorative bread will remind Sinkies of the beloved founding father. why not. it seems alright to me. we could have McDonald LKY happy meals, LKY char kway teow, etc. just don't take it too seriously...

We should eat bread and drink wine in remembrance of LKY on his death anniversary.

The bread is his body, and the wine is his blood. :cool:

Patriot

the LKY commemorative bread will remind Sinkies of the beloved founding father. why not. it seems alright to me. we could have McDonald LKY happy meals, LKY char kway teow, etc. just don't take it too seriously...

moneylendermain.jpg

Stomper Pikapika was certainly not amused when she received a text message from a moneylender saying that there is a special on rates this week because of Mr Lee Kuan Yew's death.

The Stomper said this is not the right way to encourage people to borrow money.

The Stomper said in an email:

"This is simply disrespectful to our founder Mr. Lee Kuan Yew.

"This is not the right way to encourage people to borrow money using Mr. Lee's name as a marketing tactic!"

Stomper Pikapika was certainly not amused when she received a text message from a moneylender saying that there is a special on rates this week because of Mr Lee Kuan Yew's death.

Stomper Pikapika is clearly a LKY porlumpar.

Than when pinky pass away.. Mee Siam mai hum will b used for promotional purposes?