• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NO More Indon Maids for Us

Leckmichamarsch

Jokowi felt shameful that Indons work as maid here n elsewhere
He want them to work as professionals like nurse, sales, etc ..... prostitutes (count as pro?)
I f ever you get cared by them, you will be on your way to columbarium

Jokowi shud be thankful that we have been providing so much jobs for their unemployed NOW he wants to professinalise these kampung girls......... what is the hidden agenda??? More money lah! Pay your maid $1000 and 5 day week, and see whether Jokowi still bark

Leckmichamarsch

Again MOM sleeping on the job by having one nation dominate the market....... now we have collusion betw RI n RP
Where are other supply sources large enuf to tell Jokowi to keep all his pukis back home??

This Jokowi is a Joker.

Don't just talk cock la. Create jobs in your own damn country before u open your mouth to say stupid shit.

JHolmesJr

If Singos weren't spoiled so rotten and think all of asia is their motherfuckin servant, they would learn the pride of doing your own housework.

There would be less maids, less crowds, less fuckin banglas chasing these women on sundays.

Hans168

If Singos weren't spoiled so rotten and think all of asia is their motherfuckin servant, they would learn the pride of doing your own housework.

There would be less maids, less crowds, less fuckin banglas chasing these women on sundays.

...............n less idiot like J Holmes young shit

Ambulance

halo lim beh area cleaning siang kilat hor

Jokowi is a clown.......this my maid says one......she regrets voting for him.

Back home no job.....talk so much also waste of time.

Hans168

Jokowi is a clown.......this my maid says one......she regrets voting for him.

Back home no job.....talk so much also waste of time.

aiyah if so nationalistic why send HIS own children here to be educated? RI got no good college or U??
why not build up good education for maid so that they can be civil servant (another kind of domestic servant) or professionals which their farking economy does and will not have!!