• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Power to Roy Ngerng

From 1974 to 1986, Singaporeans were earning an interest of 6.5% on our CPF pension funds.
From 1986, the government then said that it will peg the CPF interest rates to the banks' interest rates to give better returns.
However, thereafter, our CPF interest rates just kept falling and never went back to 6.5%.
In fact, CPF interest rates has fallen to the lowest today, at 2.5% for the Ordinary Account and has become the lowest among all pension funds in the world.
In the mid-1980s, the PAP-run government started to change its ways to start earning money off Singaporeans. It took us 30 years to discover what the PAP has been trying to do - that's more than half the time that the PAP has put themselves in government and has been doing this.
How long more will it take Singaporeans, to do what is right for ourselves and to vote for a new government to protect ourselves?

11054443_10152801910204141_9162494040282443431_n.jpg

Roy is going to get bankrupted soon, despite paying lots of money to M. Ravi. He should have just folded much earlier. It would cost him far lot less. I won't be surprised to see Roy hawking his books by the street corner soon. But of course, my grassroots buddies would be there to chase him off, unless he has a permit from NEA for hawking or public entertainment.

You think everyone is like you only think of money? Fuck your mother's phua chee buy.

[video=youtube;CoHk93Q7gAQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CoHk93Q7gAQ[/video]

Roy's speech from 1:11 to 1:29..about 18 minutes.

Roy is sucking foreign cock because very few sinkies believe Roy. After Roy gives his little speech at the so-called conference, a local host will invite Roy and a few friends back to a filthy one-room apartment, where they share weed, alcohol and some cheap sex.

looneytan

Roy is sucking foreign cock because very few sinkies believe Roy. After Roy gives his little speech at the so-called conference, a local host will invite Roy and a few friends back to a filthy one-room apartment, where they share weed, alcohol and some cheap sex.

JohnTan is sucking lhl's cock because very few sinkies suck lhl's cock.

XiahouDun

According to who? proof? :rolleyes:

Gong chee bye jiu hu kia Tonychat!! UMNO and the Ah Nehs from MIC fuck your mother in 1970s is it? Until their sperm got into your brains and she gave birth to a bastard retarded son like you.

See the historical rates first lah, chee bye kia!!

interest_rates.png

120903-Figure-1.jpg

[video=youtube;CoHk93Q7gAQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CoHk93Q7gAQ[/video]

Roy's speech from 1:11 to 1:29..about 18 minutes.

I just watch and listen to the speech of Roy.. Roy is the shiny example of how a true Singaporean should behave.. Well done and a great speech, Roy!!!!!!!

Spot on jiu hu kia.

Aren't you going to follow the footstep of Roy? Go protest outside Parliament lah!!

Waiting for fuck? Najib to give your mother instruction?

Roy is going to end up bankrupted, broken and forgotten. He will end his days in regret over his defiance, and his nights would be restless. If only he learnt from me, he would be earning a nice salary, have a nice girl, start a family and maybe be thinking of investing in a second property. Pick up foreign language translation skills. You may even get musicals made about your life and get to write autobiographies. Why try to be a martyr? You want to be Jesus Christ?

Gong chee bye jiu hu kia Tonychat!! UMNO and the Ah Nehs from MIC fuck your mother in 1970s is it? Until their sperm got into your brains and she gave birth to a bastard retarded son like you.

See the historical rates first lah, chee bye kia!!

interest_rates.png

120903-Figure-1.jpg

You can show it to Roy, the sinkie population and the rest of the world..

No point making so much effort to prove to your PAP master that you are working so hard in this thread that is so threatening them, just by showing it to me.

Roy should get the Nobel peace prize for standing up to unsolicited threats to his attempts to uncover the hardest betterest truth

You can show it to Roy, the sinkie population and the rest of the world..

No point making so much effort to prove to your PAP master that you are working so hard in this thread that is so threatening them, just by showing it to me.

Show you mother MIC Ah Neh sperm infested chee bye is it?

Cut that crap. Now tell us which Singapore Opposition Party you voted for during the last GE? Tell lies and you plus your family die tragic death!

"Roy Ngerng doesn’t look like a threat to the Singaporean People’s Action Party.

One would wonder how then after 55 years of rule that spans just three leaders would the Prime Minister find it necessary to launch a defamation suit against a man who describes himself as a “naive” sociopolitical blogger.

Underneath the quintessentially mid-thirty’s Singaporean mans “naive” exterior however lays (by either accident, design or both) a growing political voice of disastisfaction in the Singaporean establishment.

With the economists “cost of living index” ranking Singapore as the most expensive city in the world, it is not surprising that topics relating to the state pension fund, incomes and interest rates are among the hottest of political issues. In fact they seem to be so hot that Lee Hsien Loong, the Prime Minister of Singapore’s lawyer has argued that the specific post in question accused the prime minister of “criminal misappropriation of the monies paid by Singaporeans to the CPF”.

However if there is a silver lining for all those that oppose the governments position it is that Roy Ngerng’s belief in the inadequacies of the CPF’s management has been given a real political platform as a result of the defamation suit. It has also in an age of instant communication of political opinion across social media raised large questions on the ability of the Singaporean people to engage in loose lipped and public political debate.

As a consequence Roy Ngerng was able to rally up to SGD$110, 000 via crowd funding to support his legal defence. With the entirety of these funds now exhausted on legal fees, a coming hearing awaits to decide on damages which without further support surely send him into bankruptcy.

However, as his bank account runs dry his political capital has skyrocketed. Roy has recently returned to Singapore after a European tour in which he was welcomed as a promoter of free speech at many media houses and non-profit advocacy groups."

In February 2015 Circus Bazaar conducted a full 45 minute interview with Roy Ngerng detailing his experience over the past couple of years and his vision for the future of Singapore. Stay tuned to Circus Bazaar where we will be publishing it in full soon.

IMG_6223-750x400.jpg

http://www.circusbazaar.com/roy-ngerng-yi-ling-and-singapores-heart-truths/