• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IS this the type of losers you voted in??? Josephine Teo

10425147_10153128331964938_3034884750062560734_n.jpg

SgGoneWrong

In order for sinkie mrt system to cope, it should have an auto weight system like some lifts that beeps when a certain weight is reached. On top of that, it should close the door automatically upon that. Like that trains won't break down again due to overload.

Jiu hu kia, tell is which SINGAPORE Opposition Party did you vote for in GE 2011?

Tell lies and your die a tragic death.

this photo she looks good, don't you agree, tony?

Tony only interested in those Black Thai chicken.

He has no preference for any Chinese ladies. To him, even his mother, sister, aunts are Chinese and so they are fugly.

In order for sinkie mrt system to cope, it should have an auto weight system like some lifts that beeps when a certain weight is reached. On top of that, it should close the door automatically upon that. Like that trains won't break down again due to overload.

In order for the sinkie mrt system to work, the whole lot of PAP fuck shits should resign, starting with that good-for-nothing transport minister.

SgGoneWrong

she is a piece of fuck shit who got no fucking brains to be a MP..The whole lot of them are a bunch of useless fucks... i wonder how sinkies see that..

Pinky chooses a cabinet of clowns and dumbos so no one is smarter than him to challenge him. One man's selfishness and gains above a nation's interests. Good luck to future generations of sinkies stuck in sinkieland.

In order for the sinkie mrt system to work, the whole lot of PAP fuck shits should resign, starting with that good-for-nothing transport minister.

Spot on jiu hu kia. Now covert your word into real action. Go protest outside Parliament.

SgGoneWrong

That's a dream that will never come true, knowing the bend down ass up sinkies' pattern. Better to suggest practical solutions.

Maybe mrt can hire bouncers to stop sinkies from entering the trains when it's almost full too. These jobs can be reserved just for pink ics like taxi driver jobs. Anyway, sinkies don't smile much, the security guards and bouncers jobs will very much suit these black face sinkies.

That's a dream that will never come true, knowing the bend down ass up sinkies' pattern. Better to suggest practical solutions.

Maybe mrt can hire bouncers to stop sinkies from entering the trains when it's almost full too. These jobs can be reserved just for pink ics like taxi driver jobs. Anyway, sinkies don't smile much, the security guards and bouncers jobs will very much suit these black face sinkies.

sorry bro, that is the only solution...PAP has to go..no other way..!!!

She has a valid point. Commuters should stagger their working hours.

Loser?

Ah Jo will say 'Hey I drive BMW 5 series brand new with special number plate hor which is just one of my many cars..

You want to call me loser, look at yourself first'! LoL

So sinkies vote for a shallow shit to manage an area??? no wonder sinkies ass are screwed daily..pathetic!!!

by the way, what can she do to return the CPF to citizens at age 55? can do do anything??? does she has any say on this?? If no, then she should not be voted in..simple as that..!!

Cope your chee bai. Josephine! :oIo:

Who let in so many people into the country?

And you're thinking of constructing more MRT lines (Downtown Line, Thomson Line) when your existing ones are fucked up.

Will you commit suicide? Go burn yourself at the stake, you witch. :mad: