• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let a Malaysian teach you how to live in Singapore

gingerlyn

here is a malaysian chinese telling sinkies not to behave like the arrogant malays in malaysia. In other words, sinkie chinese are starting to behave like those UMNO members with their affirmative action and bumiputra rights..

sinkie chinese are very wrong. they must respect our malay brothers.
without singapore malay, who can help sinkie chinese with the below service?

we need malay boys to wash cars in petrol stations.
we need malay boys to delivery kfc and pizza on 24 hours services.
we need malay boys to work as office boys.
we need malay boys to work as security guards.
we need malay boys to work in 7-11

Tonychat cares about sinkies enough to insult them to put spur in their hides. But then again, these money faced sinkies are worse than those with hides. Nothing will spur them unless they learn one day that CPF is emptied.

KPKBing behind his PC is caring?

He should translate his words into action by protesting.outside Paliament or physically screwing Pinkie's arse.

Also shouldn't he show more care and concern for his beloved country Malaysia instead?

Without shadow of a doubt. And yet Jiuhukia complain 24/7, day in day out, discrimination lah, Bumi policy lah, etc etc. Badmouth their own Matland PM. Criticise Matland. And yet call themselves Msian citizens? Praise MIW 24/7...but why dont they renounce their blue iCs? Deep in their heart they know they are having the best of both worlds. Cos those jiuhukia know theres alot of benefits they can get being Msians.

And work in private sector only for those who can speak mandarin.

If you ever employed someone in Malaysia, you will understand how difficult it is to sack. The employment laws protect the employees

Yes I heard from a friend last time that she fired her msian chinese staff and got called up for questioning by their authorities. Got to pay some fine/compensation in the end. Msia govt is really caring and protective of msian employees!

and the cuntry can go to the dumps as a result of protecting good-for-nothing's and the lazy and incompetent to stay on their jobs.

The one who was fired and being protected was a msian chinese, oh dear you hurt the feeling of misan chinese, they always tell people their success is due to themselves only - without any help from govt and despite govt. The truth is their employment laws do protect them and it is Singaporeans who are truly on our own without any govt protection like such employment laws.

Btw my friend is Singaporean chinese working in msia then. Her msia office staff were so vindictive and lawless that they removed the tyres from her car parked in the company premise. Anyone heard of any Singaporean chinese staff who did the same to their colleague? So why are there Singaporeans who still want to say Singaporean chinese and msian chinese are very similar?

Msian chinese who are so lawless and made use of the lawless situation to do such acts should not complain of the crime situation in msia. They are part of it!!