• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Court throws out man's bid to get back $500k in 'love gifts' to mistress

Re: 67 Year Ol Sinkie Hero Get Pawned by ATB

He had paid over $340,000 for the condo unit in Choa Chu Kang and had registered it under the name of his China-born, Singapore new citizen mistress.

The highlighted part shows his sinkie stupidity...luckily i stay away from sinkies.

Mr Kua explained that he had bought the flat as an investment but they had simply agreed to register it under Mdm Ye’s name as they didn’t want his children, aged 38 and 44 from his first marriage, to fight over the unit.

If you have fucked up sinkie behaviour and do not have the capabilities to teach the new generation good human behaviour, then for fucked you wanna get married and have children? Just die and rot to dust.

This is a cleared example of useless human sinkie shit losers whose mere existence is a waste of earth resources.

The two became lovers and Mr Kua gave her $5,000 a month for “allowance” and paid for her utility bills and groceries.

Another stupidity of the highlighted part. Oh, he is 67 years old... he needs to pay offset his old age and useless sinkie old loser dick.

and he thinks a younger woman might be interested in his old useless dick...How sinkiely naive.. it reflects most of the old losers behaviour in this forum.

A real man no need to pay money to get a woman. The women will come to him naturally and willingly. Get it?? , sinkie shit losers here

Kua Tee Beng, a 67 year old Singaporean man is suing his ex-mistress to try and get his Condo unit back.

He had paid over $340,000 for the condo unit in Choa Chu Kang and had registered it under the name of his China-born, Singapore new citizen mistress.

Mr Kua, a former car workshop owner is also trying to get back three Rolex watches, jewellery and some monthly allowances that he gave her worth over $165,000.

The mistress, Ye Caiyan owns a hairdressing salon here.

She also has a Singaporean husband and three children here but she is separated from her husband.

Mdm Ye had met Mr Kua through her nephew who was a mechanic at Mr Kua’s workshop.

There are disputed accounts of how the relationship began ut Mr Kua says that Mdm Ye had invited him to a social gathering and complained to him that she had just gotten divorced and she was lonely.

Mdm Ye claims that Mr Kua came to her hair salon often and tried to woo her and promised to look after her and her children for life.

The two became lovers and Mr Kua gave her $5,000 a month for “allowance” and paid for her utility bills and groceries. Mdm Ye claims it was only $3,500.

Mr Kua says that Mdm Ye forced him to support her and her children while she insists that he did it voluntarily out of love.
During their relationship, Mr Kua paid up $340,000 as a deposit plus expenses for a $810,000 three room condo unit in Palm Gardens. The unit was registered under Mdm Ye’s name.

Mr Kua explained that he had bought the flat as an investment but they had simply agreed to register it under Mdm Ye’s name as they didn’t want his children, aged 38 and 44 from his first marriage, to fight over the unit.

He claims that Mdm Ye was simply holding the unit in trust for him and he is still the rightful owner of the unit despite it being registered under Mdm Ye’s name.

However, Mdm Ye insists that the condo unit was actually a gift to her from Mr Kua who had purchased it for her so that when she got divorced from her husband, she would have a roof for her and her two school-going children.

She said that because it was a gift she is the rightful owner.

Mr Kua explained that "I trusted her. I let it be put under her name. Later I realised that she wanted to cheat me," through a Hokkien interpreter.

He pointed out that the flat was simply too big of a gift to give anyone, He said that he would not even give his wife such a big present.

The case continues.

Another stupidity of the highlighted part. Oh, he is 67 years old... he needs to pay offset his old age and useless sinkie old loser dick.

and he thinks a younger woman might be interested in his old useless dick...How sinkiely naive.. it reflects most of the old losers behaviour in this forum.

A real man no need to pay money to get a woman. The women will come to him naturally and willingly. Get it?? , sinkie shit losers here

Yet another gong chee bye comment by our resident foreign trash.

Hey gong chee bye jiu hu kia, that old man is a loser and got cheated by this PRC, right! You think you are any wiser? You think your Thai teeraks are interested in a fugly loser like you? Come on, they are only interested in the little money you have in your pathetic wallet!

Also, dun give yourself this crap theory about not getting married to justify you being unwanted by women in Singapore and your country matland. Just admit that in real life, you are the lowest level in the society and no women in Singapore and matland will even considered marrying a loser like you.

Of course, for some Thai & Viet girls, in order to get out of economic poverty, they have to marry a loser like you and fake loving a loser like you.

Please some pay per transaction, some like you pay in a form of gifts and pocket money during each visit. Sama sama dun act smart, you whorist!

JohnnyCage

Any senile dickhead thinking that ATB is in love with him and not his CPF deserves a lesson. :biggrin:

LordElrond

dun under estimate the seduction of prc gal, i am falling head over heels over a prc borned who study frim young and do good here...like tio gong tao like that...:o

That has nothing to do with any charm of PRC... it is because you are of unsound mind