• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fucked Up parents allow their kids to set up Rich Kids Of S'pore Instagram Page

zeebjii

i think robert kuok is the most impressive of all.his business mind is legendary but not much is known about his life though i try to read more about him.he is very secretive person.

Then you should watch this CCTV interview if you have not done so. The PRCs see him macam like saviour. Bonus: his very chio daughter is in the audience. After watching, my conclusion is: Robert Kuok>>LKY.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nGcqaCQbPk

there is totally nothing wrong with showing off your wealth. what is the whole fuss about?

People can choose to flaunt it or not, it is their choice. Who are we to tell them what they should or should not do?

Don't be stupid Sam. With the instagram page, these rich kids are revealing what they drive, the colour make and model of their cars, which clubs they go to, where they hang out and with whom. Why give any potential kidnappers more info?

what age and era are you living in? Have you read any news on kidnappers going after kids who post in instagram?

instamain.jpg

20_16.jpg

nice one!!!!

when you have money, it is your responsibility to show it off and make other poor fucks jealous..that is the whole purpose of being rich.

Then you should watch this CCTV interview if you have not done so. The PRCs see him macam like saviour. Bonus: his very chio daughter is in the audience. After watching, my conclusion is: Robert Kuok>>LKY.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nGcqaCQbPk

iv seen that video,too much ass kissing by the tiongs is disgusting.and the tiongs never ask anything useful,just kiss ass only.better to read the facts on the internet.

20_16.jpg

nice one!!!!

when you have money, it is your responsibility to show it off and make other poor fucks jealous..that is the whole purpose of being rich.

very chio but i get the feeling she doesnt do anything other than look pretty and carry expensive handbags.

You are wrong, i would say the vast majority of billionaires do not keep a low profile, only a few do. Especially the younger, self made ones. Some are not by choice, but let's just ignore the reasons, just focus on facts.

I just use the examples you provide. Now the key word is "flaunt".

Paul Allen: why must have a billion-dollar yatch?

Bill Gates: Why the HUGE mansion, why not a normal house? Why name your billion-dollar charity after you and your wife?

(Down to earth) Eric Khoo who takes trains: Why did your family donate and not insist that it be named just "yishun hospital"?

To PAPsmearer: why the need to tell us who you had lunch with?:P

I guess I have to explain the english language to you. Why do illiterate fucks like you always want to spar with me?

Paul Allen owning a very expensive yatch is not flaunting it. Telling the world that you have one, and bragging about it, gloating about it and rubbing people's face in it, that is call flaunting. Get the difference?

very chio but i get the feeling she doesnt do anything other than look pretty and carry expensive handbags.

fucking bitch is scratching the paint on the Ferrari with her bracelet and watch and rings. Can she even drive a manual?

Asterix

Well said. I have added to your points.

Well said. I say to you what I said to that busybody son of a bitch, who may well be your clone. :oIo:

1) Who the FUCK do you think you are to tell me what to do, you FUCKING useless SON OF A BITCH.

2) This post demonstrates that you are ill bred mongrel who does not know how to mind his own business. Your online behaviour is exactly like Scroobal. Until proven otherwise, I will assume that you are his clone and subject you to the same online treatment.

3) I will write in whatever manner I deem fit and if you don't like it you should do the world a favour - find any building taller than 10 storey and jump off.

4) If you don't know what to do with your opinions about off topic matters like my writing style et cetera, I suggest that you shaft them UP your puny little pussy ass.

5) Do this again and I will reverse stalk you like what I did to Peppertail with my chowka tactics and it will be many times worse - mark my words.

6) Therefore, in my humble opinion, it is not worth my while to waste time on stupid useless FUCKTARDS like you, but should you not heed my warning, I have enough practice with chowka tactics in an internet forum to cause you trouble in an efficient manner.

7) Now, from the kindness of my heart, I will give you what you asked for:

FUCK OFF!

what age and era are you living in? Have you read any news on kidnappers going after kids who post in instagram?

instamain.jpg

Tony my idol I have to deal disagree with you on this.
Though Sg kidnap is no longer frequent now dun mean it won't make a comeback.....
Sg used to be kidnap hub.....last known kidnap was that tobacco distributior Arthur Tay

there is totally nothing wrong with showing off your wealth. what is the whole fuss about?

People can choose to flaunt it or not, it is their choice. Who are we to tell them what they should or should not do?

When you have earned it, you can flaunt it. When you were given it by virtue of being born into the fortune, u should be humble

Tony my idol I have to deal disagree with you on this.
Though Sg kidnap is no longer frequent now dun mean it won't make a comeback.....
Sg used to be kidnap hub.....last known kidnap was that tobacco distributior Arthur Tay

Also one of CK Tang's son got kidnapped too. With the large number of FTs from kidnap countries like China residing here, it will only be a matter of time before they resort to what they used to do in the home country. Plus the poor performance of the local poodles only encourage them.

the truly rich billionaires families scions like the li ka shing, robert kuok, walter kwok families, shaw families all keep a very low profile as all these families have at least one of the scions kidnapped before and learnt the hard way. all of them have been cautioned by thier patriach or matriach to keep a low profile. their ransom is usually 9 digits minimum!!!! all these pathetic young newbies(feeding off their parents wealth) showing off in the internet make me laugh. showing off a ferrari or lamborghini is nothing but peanuts. showing off 100 ferraris, 200 rolls royces AND 100 lamborghinis in one garage alone is another thing which I have seen with my own eyes.

A wealthy man told me once that you cannot judge how rich a person is by how many Mercs, Ferraris, Porsches, etc they own. Instead, look at how many mistresses they have. Mistresses are very expensive to upkeep as each requires a nice car, nice condo and shopping money. The more mistresses one has, the more impressive it is.

This proves that LKY is far from wealthy. He lives a humble life with few worldly possessions and no mistresses.

numero uno

Robert Kuok is also a very pious person and upright businessman....nothing but respect for the man.
There's a samster here who claims to be his Neighbour....maybe can shed some light

Another is Li Kashing.

hahha. Like I said really rich billionaires keep a very low profile and are humble. both have alot of similarities that are too coincidantal. robert k and li ka shing used to travel without bodyguards until one of their scions/relatives were kidnapped. infact the kuok house in jb does not have any bodyguard and the scions go to school by school bus. LKS son were kidnap esp by that big tooth gangster who was outwitted by LKS who complained to DXP. same story for kuok when one of tehir scion was kidnapped they complained to mahathir. bith kidnappers paid with their life. after that they empoy bodyguards. not just any bidyguard but special bodyguards you can trust, on advice from an old man ie gurkha bodyguards. you see them in HK at his place. only LKS And RK are the only two billionaires with no equal. by that I mean they are probably the smartest businessmen in the world and with good morals. forbes once called RK the shrewdest tycoon in the world. you can't outsmart them.both are the only two businessmen that DXP and LKY would meet personally when in town.
inside info was old man once approached all 4 HK bigwigs to convert suntec convention which LKS has a share into gaming hub overnigt and both RK and LKS apparently told him they want no part of the dirty business. if they want to convert suntec into casino, he would sell his share as he does not belive in the morality of the business. that's why last resort was to build marina bay and take a big risk which they basically copied from macau model after seeing how macau hit the jackpot. RK family has a rule. everyone must ne presnt before matriach for dinner and no boasting or flaunting of wealth. any donations has to be anonymous. RK and LKS would sign you a check for any charity on the spot if it involves education. coincidentally both does not believe in fengshui (just like old man) and RK is hakka and LKS is chaozhao with some hakka roots. so is deng xiao ping and old man. you make the connections. otehr details too .....

if that kpi is the measure of wealth, raider will be our champion. :p

When you have earned it, you can flaunt it. When you were given it by virtue of being born into the fortune, u should be humble

Well, when you are born into fortune, you are more so than ever to flaunt it.. I mean you are by birth deserve to be rich.

That is even better than work and invest to be rich.. Such deserving kids will make the other poor fucks even more jealous..