• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Chuan Jin Diagnosed with Cancer

Cheebye lah TS. Dont sensationalize things lah. Dont make people happy for nothin. Pleural effusionis treatable with antibiotics. Doesn't mean he kena cancer.

lee tah bar is right about his bad karma for clearing the bukit brown cemetery..ah mi tuo fo...

Have a good rest, General. The people of Marine Parade GRC know that you care for them and lead by example, just as you did when you were in the SAF. Your grassroots leaders, including me, will continue on our rounds to help the needy citizens and be the bridge between the government and the rakyat.

Are you a mudlander? In sinkapore, we don't call the people 'rakyat', ok?

Another traitor in our midst. Damn the PAP.

Generals have served in Afghanistan, a war-torned and dirty place and have come out alive. This guy served by getting promotions and gets cancer.

What cancer??....his body trying to get effeminate....is growing breasts, hence, the liquid formation between his lungs & chest, the BG's are slowly turning into...."transforming"...ha ha ha those not "members" dormitories operators etc..must be clapping their hands & open a few cans of Tiger!!

No need to go so far Afghanistan...just send them to accompany the Malaysians on their patrol of Laha Datu will be enough..:rolleyes:

Causes of Pleural Effusions

The pleura is a thin membrane that lines the surface of the lungs and the inside of the chest wall outside the lungs. In pleural effusions, fluid accumulates in the space between the layers of pleura. Normally, only teaspoons of watery fluid are present in the pleural space, allowing the lungs to move smoothly within the chest cavity during breathing.

Numerous medical conditions can cause pleural effusions. Some of the more common causes are:

• Congestive heart failure
•Pneumonia
•Liver disease (cirrhosis)
•End-stage renal disease
•Nephrotic syndrome
Cancer
•Pulmonary embolism
•Lupus and other autoimmune conditions

Excessive fluid may accumulate because the body does not handle fluid properly (such as in congestive heart failure, or kidney and liver disease). The fluid in pleural effusions also may result from inflammation, such as in pneumonia, autoimmune disease, and many other conditions.

sirus

Wah! You approved his leave form is it?

looneytan

Do you have to wash your mouth and hand with soap after uttering and writing this kind of nonsense

You have no sense of shame at all?

wendychan

Fuckers with too high pay, all leading decadent life styles.

Quote " we need to pay them well so as they will not be tempted to be corrupt"

Yeah..hell. LoL
but with that money and power, can be kept alive indefinately with "mechanical ventilation," and a legion of doctors

wendychan

Singapore is undergoing a mini crisis now, with so many of its top and talented politicians seriously ill. I hope Singapore will pull through this crisis and come out stronger.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ all the way to hell

Causes of Pleural Effusions

The pleura is a thin membrane that lines the surface of the lungs and the inside of the chest wall outside the lungs. In pleural effusions, fluid accumulates in the space between the layers of pleura. Normally, only teaspoons of watery fluid are present in the pleural space, allowing the lungs to move smoothly within the chest cavity during breathing.

Excessive fluid may accumulate because the body does not handle fluid properly (such as in congestive heart failure, or kidney and liver disease). The fluid in pleural effusions also may result from inflammation, such as in pneumonia, autoimmune disease, and many other conditions.

That means, soon he will be placed on a Mechanical ventilator also? & given IV's of antibiotics, Saline Solution...etc..he & the old fart can "pump together" right?:biggrin:

cockeye1918

Its your face thats causing this so hurry and go for a facial transplant.

Singapore is undergoing a mini crisis now, with so many of its top and talented politicians seriously ill. I hope Singapore will pull through this crisis and come out stronger.

Spot on, clever man able to spot language pattern of a writer.

He is a mudlander for sure. I heard this rakyat many times from m&d Chinese. He is a traitor here.

Are you a mudlander? In sinkapore, we don't call the people 'rakyat', ok?

Another traitor in our midst. Damn the PAP.