• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zeroo Exposed

Sideswipe

Low IQ oppie, I constantly copied and posts Jason chua's Fabrication about the PAP, and why am I not Jason Chua? I repost Davis comment and suddenly I become Davis? May I ask

you should seek permission from Davis to repost his comments even if it is nothing and useless, or at least cite the source. plagiarism is stealing and wrong. fuck you lah, you copied nothing comment like recovery message for LKY for fuck ? it goes against common sense to copy that so that is only one reason and that you are him...

Good deduction from Sideswipe! :wink:

He was so proud of his comment that he could not even change it a little. :biggrin:

you should seek permission from Davis to repost his comments even if it is nothing and useless, or at least cite the source. plagiarism is stealing and wrong. fuck you lah, you copied nothing comment like recovery message for LKY for fuck ? it goes against common sense to copy that so that is only one reason and that you are him...

Low IQ oppie, I constantly copied and posts Jason chua's Fabrication about the PAP, and why am I not Jason Chua? I repost Davis comment and suddenly I become Davis? May I ask

It's just a normal greeting why would you post his msg for LKY ad verbatim?

Wow, very hamsome. All PAP supporters seem to have this radiant look like they just won lottery while opposition supporters look sour faced and glum like gms. Who you want to hang around with?

pCENreI.png

A promising young man whose pose will become the next big thing indeed.
HAHAHAHA!!!

Oh fuck now he's lonney's avatar.

looneytan

he posted it on his fb, now someone suggest and instigate to sabo him by using his ic number to sign up telco contracts, that's is a diff story and constitute a crime. He should make a report, no question ask.

If I were not Daviss I would not be bothered to answer all these questions, period

Good deduction from Sideswipe! :wink:

He was so proud of his comment that he could not even change it a little. :biggrin:

The timestamp of the Facebook comment and the same comment made here may provide clues.

I am reminded of certain word-for-word identical threads started here which were also made in HWZ or sgfuck at around the same time. :wink:

xingguy

Zeroo,

Now you know how it feels, eh?

NOW YOU KNOW how it feels to be cyber-exposed and cyber-bullied, eh?

Last time when I attended SDP anniversary, you go and take my photo and PhotoShop with Lady Gaga's hairdo, and then put me together with LaMei with my arms around her.

You and GMS think its funny huh? I think its damn lame and damn stupid.

By the way that Lady gaga photoshop was damn amateur. Please lah, improve your skill first before you come and make fun of people. At least put in some effort.

You were formerly from the Worker's Party. When you never stay with Opposition, you instead go over to PAP side? REALLY SAND DUNE OF THE SAHARA.

Bro,
He was from WP? :eek::eek::eek:

Bro, take these siao lang words with a pinch of salt. I was never from the opposition party, I just played along:wink:

9yIXvX0.png

[video=youtube;3EVzoolYugA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EVzoolYugA[/video]

If I were you, I would delete your facebook page/account; but since you seem to be already addicted to your fame, you are probably too scared or unwilling to lose face (pun initially not intended, but since Facebook is called "Facebook", I might as well intend the pun! haha) to your friends or "friends", so maybe you won't mind if I post a few links that originate from that famous Facebook post of yours:

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienlo...0720651302/?type=1&comment_id=860785853984122
https://www.facebook.com/daviskoh11/about
https://www.facebook.com/successresourcesfans/info?tab=overview
https://www.srpl.net/who-we-are/
http://sg.linkedin.com/pub/davis-koh-han-rong/6a/371/849

It seems that you enlisted sometime in 2011 after graduating from Polytechnic, so I'm guessing you were probably born around 1991, joined this forum when you were still a Poly student in 2009, and have never voted in any General Election; or did you manage to qualify for the last GE back in May 2011? (Edit: I just saw that your birth year is 1989)

In any case, you might want to be aware that the vast majority of all the roughly one million male Singapore citizens between the ages of 20 and 60 are anti-PAP, based on the vote count for the last GE:

The ONLY way the PAP can lose ANY General Election is IF...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?200695

So it's going to be very difficult for you to find strong moral support from most of your fellow Singaporean men...

If he deletes his FB account that would be even more proof that he's really davis right?

This nigger zeroo is like the proverbial wounded animal amongst a pack of hunters say in the african savannah or say in a pool of sharks. Everyone smells blood and is going in for the kill. Good luck pappy dog.