• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Weak sperms at that age, and may result in less than normal and less than perfect infants.

The political correct word is exceptional followed with picture of Li wee leng

SgGoneWrong

Re: All Lee Kuan Yew extended Family Members are rushing back to Singapore

The richest family in Singapore are such cheap bastards they will only serve free air. Look at Gecko's wake. Thousands line up outside the Istana to see her shrivelled corpse, and got nasi lemak meh? Water also don't have.

Other than monopolising conveyancing work for hdb flats, what contributions did she make to the country to have her carcass displaced at istana?

Re: All Lee Kuan Yew extended Family Members are rushing back to Singapore

Okay, here's the "news":

Lee Kuan Yew in 'stable' condition: Yaacob - Channel NewsAsia
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/1685176.html
(POSTED: 27 Feb 2015 23:09)

SINGAPORE: Minister for Communications and Information Yaacob Ibrahim said he has been informed that former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew is in "stable" condition.

In a post on Facebook on Friday evening (Feb 27), Dr Yaacob wrote: "I understand that many people are concerned and anxious about Mr Lee Kuan Yew's condition. I have been informed that he is stable and that the doctors are monitoring him closely. In the meantime, let us continue to give him our well wishes and keep him in our prayers.

Mr Lee has been at the Singapore General Hospital since Feb 5. He was admitted for severe pneumonia and is now in the Intensive Care Unit, breathing with the help of a mechanical ventilator.

The Prime Minister's Office on Thursday said doctors have restarted him on antibiotics.

Yakult!....1-50 years old ponding abang....we are not anxious, just curious that, it is taking so long?...wah! these must be some kind of special god's, Assloon , Prostate Cancer " stable"...Old Fart " start"...your ah gong, in the same condition, hospital will call all immediate family to prepare for the inevitable....but we, the "extended' family, are waiting....

MirrorMan

Former Singapore premier Lee Kuan Yew on ‘mechanical ventilation’ in intensive care

PUBLISHED : Thursday, 26 February, 2015, 11:53am
UPDATED : Thursday, 26 February, 2015, 7:25pm

Reuters in Singapore

file_singapore_lee_kuan_yew_fil_48591055.jpg

Lee Kuan Yew, one of the towering figures of Asian politics, has been in hospital since February 5. Photo: EPA

Singapore’s first prime minister and the man widely credited with the city-state’s economic success, Lee Kuan Yew, is on “mechanical ventilation” in an intensive care unit in hospital, the prime minister’s office has announced as rumours swirled of the elder statesman’s demise.

Lee, who turned 91 last September, was admitted to hospital on February 5 with severe pneumonia.

“He remains sedated and on mechanical ventilation. His doctors have restarted him on antibiotics, and are continuing to monitor him closely,” the government statement said.

Although Lee has receded from the public and political scene, his health is watched closely as he is still seen as an influential figure for the government of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, his oldest son. Lee is also one of the towering figures of Asian politics.

Today’s statement came after rumours spread on social media on Wednesday night that he may have died.

The government did not issue any statement overnight, but the state-owned ChannelNewsAsia and the pro-government Straits Times newspaper published stories that the rumours were untrue.

Even Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin posted on his Facebook about the rumours late on Wednesday. “Do continue to pray for his recovery,” he said.

Lee, a Cambridge-educated lawyer, is widely credited with building Singapore into one of the world’s wealthiest nations on a per capita basis with a strong, pervasive role for the state and little patience for dissent.

He co-founded the People’s Action Party, which has ruled Singapore since 1959 and led the newly born country when it was separated from Malaysia in 1965.

In a book published in 2013, Lee said he felt weaker by the day and that he wanted a quick death.

Manager

Don't mess with me
Re: Former Singapore premier Lee Kuan Yew on ‘mechanical ventilation’ in intensive ca

isnt there already a thread on this? mod, please merge them.

Re: Former Singapore premier Lee Kuan Yew on ‘mechanical ventilation’ in intensive ca

this suit may help prolong his life and conquer the galaxy. long live lky! banzai!

image.jpg

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

All samsters can relax now. Thanks to all those who helped keep a night virgil for Ah Gong at the SGH or through private prayers. Ah Gong's condition is improved to stable.

SINGAPORE: Minister for Communications and Information Yaacob Ibrahim said he has been informed that former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew is in "stable" condition.

In a post on Facebook on Friday evening (Feb 27), Dr Yaacob wrote: "I understand that many people are concerned and anxious about Mr Lee Kuan Yew's condition. I have been informed that he is stable and that the doctors are monitoring him closely. In the meantime, let us continue to give him our well wishes and keep him in our prayers.

Mr Lee has been at the Singapore General Hospital since Feb 5. He was admitted for severe pneumonia and is now in the Intensive Care Unit, breathing with the help of a mechanical ventilator.

The Prime Minister's Office on Thursday said doctors have restarted him on antibiotics.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lee-kuan-yew-in-stable/1685176.html

Darth Vader

isnt there already a thread on this? mod, please merge them.

Experiment

I'm feeling mischievous today.

Curious to know how an orange nick (InfP Comp camouflage as 'Don't mess with me' by Leongsam) will look like when falls below 0 points.

• No worries as u will definitely get notice by Leongsam if u lose massive points or u can start a thread to whine hahahaha.
  • No worries again as i won't use maximum firepower. -2060 and see what will happen to your nick. Moderation?
  • You get to see the clones that i zap u.
  • Points to be restored by Leongsam.

Transferred to normal ward already? :p:p:p

You will know when it is safe to let you all know. But for now, Ah Gong is doing fine. Praise be to God.

“He remains sedated and on mechanical ventilation. His doctors have restarted him on antibiotics, and are continuing to monitor him closely,” the government statement said.

what a waste on resources to keep such an asshole alive!!!!!