• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

ykhuser

Re: "Mr Lee Kuan Yew's condition 'improves slightly': PMO - Channel NewsAsia"

I've experienced something like 7 or 8 times in 24 hours, even waking up in the middle of the night to LS.

8 times is damm lots.
my worst is sai turned pure watery whitish color.

ykhuser

anybody make a guess..who is this clone that use lot of vulgar ?
anybody care to zap this vulgar boy boy kao kao jialat jialat?

ME...
but cannot zap leh..:(

bushtucker

my lau sai triggers are usually mcspicy/zinger burger or two whole chilli padi. :biggrin:

off topic over.

How is old fart now?

Oh... No shit!

my shit volume has shrunk due to less carb and meat and more vege. and my meal portions are small. there's less raw material to work with these days to make soap bars.

image.jpg

About time.
my grandmother before her final journey keep lau sai.(no joke )..
the last symptom to complete the equation is extreme spontaneous sweating + extreme night sweating .
TCM define spontaneous sweating as CHI deficiency
night sweating as kidneys deficiency
when both occur simultaneously at extreme level,
is refer as last candle flame flicker when the wind come

in tcm,there is a few acupuncture points that can prevent the soul from drifting away called ( hui hun xue)
Extreme sweating is result of the anti biotics working on the weaken auto immune system. The key would b systematic failure of kidneys n liver n heart stressing the remain8ng organs as shutdown occur. Leading to the slower but more toxic circulation which eventually affects the brain.

aurvandil

How long more can they keep up the pretense that he is in hospital for "pneumonia"? Based on reports, he has:

1) Been in the ICU for more than 1 month
2) Not conscious ("lightly sedated")
3) On a mechanical ventilator

How long more can they keep up the pretense that he is in hospital for "pneumonia"? Based on reports, he has:

please lah. don't disturb. let him rest.

image.jpg

kukubird59

Quote Originally Posted by aurvandil View Post

aurvandil said:

hahaha...u another big time story teller and bullshitter...
how cum u now resorts to MSM reports???
pse give us more inside info like...casevac operation to bring old fart to SGH; etc.....

aerobwala

I spent good few minutes on Google Earth wondering where do they land the helicopter :oIo::oIo::oIo:

pse give us more inside info like...casevac operation to bring old fart to SGH; etc.....

But he is getting 'better'. Keep praying. :wink:

hahaha...u another big time story teller and bullshitter...
how cum u now resorts to MSM reports???

Yes, after kukubird58 we now have kukubird59.

Keep churning out those clones to defend the dignity of your beloved ah gong, okay? :rolleyes:

HCxLaYi.png

Equalisation

Aunty Yin Jie is preparing Sai Yeong Choy soup for him this afternoon.:o

gingerlyn

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

grassroot leaders confirmed that Lee Kuan Yew is unresponsive and in the coma.
https://www.facebook.com/thamil545/posts/759088907507875

HERE is the latest:

Lee Kuan is in coma since sunday Morning st March.
A PAP Grassroot Leadre just confirm to me.

Quote."they dont want to break the news now.it will be bad timimg but soon they will announce it: unquote