• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chao chee buy.. Uneducated chinks burning paper during midnight

dont be dumb lah. alrdy pinkie and co has been telling you. sinkie economies depends on external factors. this is external factor lor. the more you burn, the better the economy is. the more they cut down on burning, the economy will go into a stalemate, then a slippery slope. when that happens, they will not blame themselves but blame external factors.

you want your dotter, mother, wife and nieces to be maids in other countries? then you better help to burn more. the more the merrier.

You dun like Pinky, you go and protest lah..talk so much for fuck.. Another ball-less sinkie loser.

Another evidence of Sinkie Chink Stupidity..

10+Mandai+Crematorium+for+Qing+Ming+Festival+2013+%2528%25E6%25B8%2585%25E6%2598%258E%25E7%25AF%2580%2529+%2528Large%2529.JPG

Environmental pollution..Air pollution and littering..So fucking irresponsible, Courtesy of unedcauted Sinkie loser Chinks.

Oh yes, where is the NEA officers now..only catch cigar butt thrower??'

This is worse than cigarettes.. It is a fucking whole haze causing shit and massive littering...

link-3-1.jpg

Oh yes, where is the NEA officers now..only catch cigar butt thrower??'

This is worse than cigarettes.. It is a fucking whole haze causing shit and massive littering...

Fuck those chee buy sinkie Chink.. Everytime pollute the air.. You got your Chink new year, you start by polluting the air?

Why don't you go and burn your own house?

You celebrate the new year by polluting the environment.. Fuck you all uneducated chinks.. Wanna follow tradition, pls use some brain lah.

Fucking stupid..

Spot on jiu hu kia! This is so wrong!

Dun just KPKB behind the internet and only take photos. Go downstairs, smash the bins and beat those chumps up. Protest outside NEA or Parliament. Lagi best, wait out pinkie's house and screw his old arse if you see him! Let's not just be a keynboard warrior. Protest and screw pinkie.

Don't be ball-less like your old jiu hu parents, getting screwed by the 46.75% majority UMNO, MCA and MIC Government and still continue to bend down to be screwed daily.

Go protest lah, you chee bye lah!

zeebjii

Fuck those chee buy sinkie Chink.. Everytime pollute the air.. You got your Chink new year, you start by polluting the air?

You celebrate the new year by polluting the environment.. Fuck you all uneducated chinks.. Wanna follow tradition, pls use some brain lah.

Fucking stupid..

We have burned ourselves into prosperity over a century and decades. Not happy go fuck off back to mudland.

Fuck back to matland got fuck use meh? He and his ball-less parents just continue to get screwed every minute by UMNO and UMNO's Ah Neh buddies, the MIC Party.

They just diam diam continue to bend down to be screwed.

xpo2015

Now got internet already still got uneducated people? Which websites they go to most of the time?

Fucking stupid..

fuck you la....the whole world celebrates each new year (ie, 31 December) with 15-30 minutes of fireworks in most countries.....that's air pollution as well...

well, that is high up in the air and easily blew away by wind..

that is totally different from your chink neighbor with an uneducated mind burning the paper and haze the whole neighbour