Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Most beautiful woman in the world

My Reputation Points: 32 / Power: 0

Default Most beautiful woman in the world

Actress Kristin Davis. Voted the most beautiful woman in the world by a British mag. She stars in Sex N the City.

http://photos.exposay.com/Kristin_Davis/
    I Can't Get No...SATISFACTION - Mick

"Hey, I am still here" - Me

My Reputation Points: 422 / Power: 5

Default Re: Most beautiful woman in the world

Quote Originally Posted by tenggiri View Post
    Actress Kristin Davis. Voted the most beautiful woman in the world by a British mag. She stars in Sex N the City.

http://photos.exposay.com/Kristin_Davis/
    If they are a British mag, then pls say most beautiful in British eyes. These angmohs like to think they speak for the whole world

Lidat oso can say most beautiful in the world... buay paiseh.

My Reputation Points: 3265 / Power: 11

Gets your personal vote too? Looks milf... maybe I'm shortsighted, hehe. Ang moh chabor gets amortised on fast track

My Reputation Points: 32 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by yinyang View Post
    Gets your personal vote too? Looks milf... maybe I'm shortsighted, hehe. Ang moh chabor gets amortised on fast track
    No la bro yy but goes to show how ang mos like their women!

Btw, i knew the header would surely reel you in. kekeke
    Last edited by tenggiri; 21-08-2008 at 11:10 AM.
    I Can't Get No...SATISFACTION - Mick

"Hey, I am still here" - Me

My Reputation Points: 255 / Power: 5

Most beautiful woman is the one with thick lips and a female treasure hunter... whatsa her name I say ?
    beng [the original]

My Reputation Points: 130 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by ahbengsong View Post
    Most beautiful woman is the one with thick lips and a female treasure hunter... whatsa her name I say ?
    Taken already by Brad Pitt, sadly.
    You Can't Go Wrong, Baby...

My Reputation Points: 201 / Power: 5

That's quite a babe

My Reputation Points: 546 / Power: 6

SORRY TO KEEP YOU GUYS WAITING .... HERE SHE IS

My Reputation Points: 13 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Ah Guan View Post
    I was wondering when this would show up... never fails!

...knew the header would surely reel you in. kekeke
    Yo, this sort of topics (over the very chim, cerebral type) never fail.

Pot calling kettle black too... hehehe

My Reputation Points: 50 / Power: 5

Beauty in the eye of beholder.

My Reputation Points: 427 / Power: 5

My eyes! My eyes! It burns!!!!!! What foul picture of ugliness does thou put before us!

My Reputation Points: 101 / Power: 5

took u almost 18hrs to post...tot u would have posted earlier!!!...lol
    This place for Hire

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Sori but I'll have to give u an infraction for scaring me.Nearly died of heart attack

My Reputation Points: 12 / Power: 0

The most beautiful girl in the world = Lena Fujii

http://www.lenalenalena.net/blog/index.php

My Reputation Points: 47 / Power: 5

lena is indeed stunning.....
    government can easily exist without laws....but law cannot exist without government

My Reputation Points: 537 / Power: 6

i read somewhere where it state that the English are the ugliest people(look wise)in the world.maybe too many gingers there.. ..
    what i didnt know was they have bad taste as well..
    lidat also most pretty lady in the world??? then what about my ah dawn??.. the english must have stamps on their eyes.. i dont know how i managed to live there for 6 years...???

VS
    my ah dawn... who is prettier???
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and beat you with experience

My Reputation Points: 546 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by luvcunt View Post
    Sori but I'll have to give u an infraction for scaring me.Nearly died of heart attack
    Ah Guan takes one for upholding tradition

My Reputation Points: 47 / Power: 5

http://www.chocoboard.com/main/album...ginal/4379.jpg

to me shez the most beautiful.....
    government can easily exist without laws....but law cannot exist without government

Quote Originally Posted by Big Sexy View Post
    read somewhere where it state that the English are the ugliest people(look wise)in the world... i dont know how i managed to live there for 6 years...???
    It's either the weather or too much shepherds pie and fish/chips?

You survived to kiss and tell... any FRs?