• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All is not well at sgh a&e

PAP has been fooling sinkies for years wrt the condition at all govt hospitals and restructured hospitals A & E lah.... problem is not manynknow how fucked up is the system until you or your family members or friends end up there and they experienced it themselves...

Again, who did the writer and the family voter for?

PAP has been fooling sinkies for years wrt the condition at all govt hospitals and restructured hospitals A & E lah.... problem is not manynknow how fucked up is the system until you or your family members or friends end up there and they experienced it themselves...

Again, who did the writer and the family voter for?

I have a friend whose father suffered a heart attack some years back: lived near Dover. Ambulance took a bloody long time to arrive. By the time the paramedics carried his body downstairs his eyes already wide open, tongue sticking out a little. After sending him into a NUH treatment room, less than TWO MINUTES later, doctor (a young chap) came out and declared him dead. :mad:

World class healthcare system. :kma:

I have a friend whose father suffered a heart attack some years back: lived near Dover. Ambulance took a bloody long time to arrive. By the time the paramedics carried his body downstairs his eyes already wide open, tongue sticking out a little. After sending him into a NUH treatment room, less than TWO MINUTES later, doctor (a young chap) came out and declared him dead. :mad:

World class healthcare system. :kma:

The World Class is only for Kwa and Lee...fuck PAP! :oIo:

Victory2016

Wanted to study Medicine .... but with only 120 places at Singapore U, I gave up trying and took another course.

Now they say we don't have enough Doctors...... and have to poach doctors from 3rd world nations.....

I say it's BAD Planning...... Fark the useless people in charged......

Wanted to study Medicine .... but with only 120 places at Singapore U, I gave up trying and took another course.

Now they say we don't have enough Doctors...... and have to poach doctors from 3rd world nations.....

I say it's BAD Planning...... Fark the useless people in charged......

This one i can say...FUCK PAP....

My nephew who has perfect A level results didnt get into medicine cos they give places to FTs instead.. Fuck PAP!!!!

Seee3

40% kpkb about FT. Now difficult to fill the shortages of doctors and nurses. Go blame this on the oppo supporters.

Perhaps you would like to find out the percentage of patients in our hospitals who are PRs or Fts.

soIsee

DON'T WANT TO WAIT OR COMPLAIN WAIT TOO LONG ...

SINKIE CAN GO PTE HOSPITAL LOH!

Talk so much and complain so much for fuck...if you don't pay up the money needed for privillege treatment like a VIP, just wait until you die loh!

This is the style for you Sinkie and if those dreamers still don't get it, it's time to wake the fuck up! LoL

ynk2252

Are there no stock photos of SGH? Using the wrong photo can cause irreparable damage to the reputation of an entity that had absolutely nothing to do with the report.

Imagine the outrage if a report about CSJ used a stock photo of LKY! The whole of Singapore would be baying for blood.

Come on, move on man.

JOKERCHEW

Had seen LKY in SGH. Got a entourage of bodyguards nurses and old doctors following him.

Docs=They are Profs and Heads of Dept.
Nurses=They are Nursing Directors or Clinicians.

The very best of the Bestest to attend to LKY.

ionzu

40% kpkb about FT. Now difficult to fill the shortages of doctors and nurses. Go blame this on the oppo supporters.

shortage of doctors created by the lack of foresight to train more doctors and to cater to a 5m population. the problems created by your masters and now blame pushed to 40%. what a load of bullshit. can't even manage 4m-5m population, want to dream of managing 6.9m.

DON'T WANT TO WAIT OR COMPLAIN WAIT TOO LONG ...

SINKIE CAN GO PTE HOSPITAL LOH!

Talk so much and complain so much for fuck...if you don't pay up the money needed for privillege treatment like a VIP, just wait until you die loh!

This is the style for you Sinkie and if those dreamers still don't get it, it's time to wake the fuck up! LoL

I thought our public hospitals are world-class ...an admission by a PAP lackey that we have been lied to?

Yes it was long wait even at night, waited about 4 hours from 9 pm. No free drinks but have to buy from vending machine. Hot milo 60 cents, toasted bread $2 something.

Are there no stock photos of SGH? Using the wrong photo can cause irreparable damage to the reputation of an entity that had absolutely nothing to do with the report.

Imagine the outrage if a report about CSJ used a stock photo of LKY! The whole of Singapore would be baying for blood.

You have all the white canines baying for your blood....I don't give a shit if they used a photo of LKY for CSJ..the fact is, I will be laughing my head off....& say "really"? I think you need to get your perception right.:rolleyes:

overcrowding of emergency wards at hospitals in anglo cuntries happens all the time. sg at 1st world status is no different. worst among 1st world is canada, but if you visit emergency wards in california, arizona and texas, you'll find throngs of illegals from central and latin america packing the aisles, corridors and entrance. for illegals and those without health insurance coverage, it's one of very limited options to see a medical specialist, and many times not even a doctor. emergency wards in hospitals in the u.s. are not supposed to turn away visitors without health insurance, by law.

arsetralia....
http://csironewsblog.com/2014/10/31/putting-over-crowded-emergency-rooms-to-bed/

britain....
http://home.bt.com/news/uk-news/emergency-crowding-kills-patients-11363931704144

canada....
http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2008/03/05/crowded_hospital_sets_up_portable.html
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/edmon...or-ambulance-theft-by-psych-patient-1.2869210
http://www.canada.com/calgaryherald/news/story.html?id=e9bf25fb-6809-4024-9076-b2504c8e824c
http://cjem-online.ca/v15/n06/p359
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/montreal/montreal-clinics-and-emergency-rooms-overcrowded-1.1306701
http://journals.lww.com/em-news/Ful...se_Creativity_to_Deal_with_ED_Crowding.6.aspx

ireland....
http://www.canadastandard.com/index.php/sid/228784735

nz....
http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10569713

u.s.......
http://www.ems1.com/medical-clinica...tals-ease-ER-crowding-with-ward-beds-in-halls
http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/12/13/us-er-hospital-deaths-idUSBRE8BC0Z420121213

overcrowding of emergency wards at hospitals in anglo cuntries happens all the time. sg at 1st world status is no different. worst among 1st world is canada, but if you visit emergency wards in california, arizona and texas, you'll find throngs of illegals from central and latin america packing the aisles, corridors and entrance. for illegals and those without health insurance coverage, it's one of very limited options to see a medical specialist, and many times not even a doctor. emergency wards in hospitals in the u.s. are not supposed to turn away visitors without health insurance, by law.

arsetralia....
http://csironewsblog.com/2014/10/31/putting-over-crowded-emergency-rooms-to-bed/

britain....
http://home.bt.com/news/uk-news/emergency-crowding-kills-patients-11363931704144

canada....
http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2008/03/05/crowded_hospital_sets_up_portable.html
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/edmon...or-ambulance-theft-by-psych-patient-1.2869210
http://www.canada.com/calgaryherald/news/story.html?id=e9bf25fb-6809-4024-9076-b2504c8e824c
http://cjem-online.ca/v15/n06/p359
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/montreal/montreal-clinics-and-emergency-rooms-overcrowded-1.1306701
http://journals.lww.com/em-news/Ful...se_Creativity_to_Deal_with_ED_Crowding.6.aspx

ireland....
http://www.canadastandard.com/index.php/sid/228784735

nz....
http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10569713

u.s.......
http://www.ems1.com/medical-clinica...tals-ease-ER-crowding-with-ward-beds-in-halls
http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/12/13/us-er-hospital-deaths-idUSBRE8BC0Z420121213

But sinkapore claims it is world class leh ...better than NHS, US and other developed countries.