• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] - 28 yr old Singaporean chiobu single mother kena jailed

babuSingh

What a shame....can't control her emotions and blame it on alcohol....that is why top management in companies is preferably males...

ionzu

It is precisely becos of such Sinkie trash that produce trash that the Pappy have got to import FTs to improve the breed! LoL

screw you. so we ignore the "trash" and let them grow up without hope for a better tomorrow? if resources were spent to ensure these kids had a bright future, we wouldnt need to import crap foreign trash. our government is only keen on instant solutions that meet KPIs without taking the long view.

what a hopeless situation our glorious leaders have led us into. all that their social engineering and experiments have created are more problems for us to live with and deal with.