• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FAP Traitors reserved 127 types of Jobs for Indian FTrash without any quota. Song Bo?

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...obs-ft-indians-without-any-quota-4951609.html

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif 27-01-2015, 11:16 PM #1

jigsaw_puzzle9

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon8.gif PAP govt reserved 127 types of Jobs for FT Indians without any quota

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

Ever wonder why so much Indian national PMETs are romping on Singapore streets and in particular at the Changi (aka Chennai) Business Park?

The negotiation between the PAP Government and the India Government on the CECA was a typical "black box operation" in which majority of Singaporeans know nuts about it. It was spearhead by then Minister for Foreign Affairs George Yeo in 2003 and signed in 2005 by PM Lee Hsien Loong.

The CECA enables Indian national PMETs no quota restriction on 127 highly skilled professions in Singapore and even granted spouses or dependants of these Indian nationals to work freely in Singapore.

So if you're interested in any of these 127 jobs, go beg the upper caste FT Indian to show you mercy.

leehsienloongpointingfingers_zpsefb36004.jpg

KNN! 60% voted for it what! You Stinkees Brame me for fxxx? *chey*

vtran2684

Re: FAP Traitors reserved 127 types of Jobs for Indian FTrash without any quota. Song

I await winnie's talk of how Tharman and Vivian are linked to this.

Re: FAP Traitors reserved 127 types of Jobs for Indian FTrash without any quota. Song

No worries for "lesser mortals" they can still get work as table cleaners, security guards, taxi drivers,... :rolleyes:

Especially taxi driver career, highly protected and exclusive for sinkies, why Sinkies still kpkb ungratefully is a wonder.

Honestly speaking let's assume if this was china instead so it's china ppl working those pmet jobs more sinkies would be pissed off and more sinkies would be angry yet when shit skins do it somehow not many ppl are offended. Where's the open outrage at this? It really seems to be that a segment of the sinkie population doesn't mind becoming more shit skinnized.

I'm just fucking curious why do ppl allow these shit skins so much leeway. It's really more leeway compared to china or pinoys who are doing low end jobs like cleaners, sales staff etc.

Go ask PAP la!