• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I met an interesting Tiong today, and how the stupid PAP is taken advantage off

In the course of my day to day business dealings, I recently met this Chinese chap. He is in his early 40s and has a successful career in Canada. He has a wife and 2 boys in early secondary school in canada. When I first met him, he introduced himself surprisingly to me as a Singaporean who moved to Canada. I told him don't bluff, his accent was definitely mainland China and there was no way he was a native born singaporean like myself. After some questioning by me, he admitted that he lived in Singapore for 6 years, and migrated to Singapore from China. After he got his singapore citizenship, he applied for PR in canada and got it. One of the reason is that he did not want his 2 sons to do NS. But he admitted that he still has his sinkie passport and that is why he tells everyone he is singaporean to give the illusion that he does not have the citizenship of another country. I feel damn insulted that this kind of asshole can call himself a singaporean. And not only that, tells everyone else he is one. He comes to singapore once every year while his wife and sons stay in Canada. He travels to singapore on his Sinkie passport. He is really enjoying life in canada with a big house and 2 cars. I can tell he never intended to make singapore his permanent home and just used and play the system to get a citizenship because it was easier to qualify for PR to Canada if you are a singaporean.

After talking to him, I realized the stupid PAP got played big time. People like him create the illusion that the PAP's FT import policy is working. the PAP thinks that they have successfully attracted professionals like this guy to singapore and not only that, these people have taken up citizenship in singapore. This creates false data. The chinese chap is on the govt. registry as a citizen but actually, he is not even here and has the citizienship of another country. He pays taxes in canada, owns property there, and contributes to the canadian economy, and nothing to the singapore economy. But the retarded PAP thinks he is on the books and therefore must be a constructive member of singapore society. this kind of false success story is encouraging gay loong and the bunch of morons to import even more. Then always, they are wondering why there is still a shortage of professionals when they have already given citizenships to so many.

What kind of fucked up traitorous govt does this to their country?

PAP runs the country like a MLM. All they care about is increasing the number of downlines.

If even Yang Yin could open a fake 'dance school'...

xpo2015

You can't really say how a person should live their lives. If they want to be PR or Singapore citizens. Or they become conmans.

Kuailan

Papaya is only!! In screwing getup Stinkieporean that's what they are good for!

China man manipulate the PAP like a toy and PAP think they do the right move!

Better wake up before they become minority party come 16 May 15!

Nothing surprising,when I was on a trip to Australia playing poker at the crown casino.I spent alot of time at the poker room so i noticed some of the poker dealers on rotation were pinoy.I thought nothing of it since I was racist and xenophobic especially against pinoys.then out of the sudden one of the pinoy dealers asked me where I was from.probably out of curiosity since there's tons of aliens in Melbourne.at the poker table its like the united nations u can find tiongs ah nehs French Italian Russians Paki's and even the occasional korean and Jew.so I replied "Singapore"..... The female pinoy immediately exclaimed and gushed like I was one of her kabayans,and told me she was from Singapore too.apparently she lived and worked in SG for 6 years before coming to Australia.she used to work as a sales rep at takashimaya and stayed at to a payoa.a pinky from peeleepines now working in Australia making 23$ an hour and living the life while the rest of us are rotting in this godforsaken hellhole.Knnbccb

It is the draft sinkies that allow the govt to behave like this... It is actually the sinkies fault.

Nothing surprising,when I was on a trip to Australia playing poker at the crown casino.I spent alot of time at the poker room so i noticed some of the poker dealers on rotation were pinoy.I thought nothing of it since I was racist and xenophobic especially against pinoys.then out of the sudden one of the pinoy dealers asked me where I was from.probably out of curiosity since there's tons of aliens in Melbourne.at the poker table its like the united nations u can find tiongs ah nehs French Italian Russians Paki's and even the occasional korean and Jew.so I replied "Singapore"..... The female pinoy immediately exclaimed and gushed like I was one of her kabayans,and told me she was from Singapore too.apparently she lived and worked in SG for 6 years before coming to Australia.she used to work as a sales rep at takashimaya and stayed at to a payoa.a pinky from peeleepines now working in Australia making 23$ an hour and living the life while the rest of us are rotting in this godforsaken hellhole.Knnbccb

6 years? Same like this Tiong chap I met too. At least he is a professional and earns good money in canada. Not like this Pinay croupier. what is with this 6 years magic number? Cannot be a coincidence. This Tiong was also like this Pinay casino worker you mentioned. Like to tell me all the places he lived in Singapore. Like do I give a shit. Limpeh born in KK. I fuck care where u stay in Singapore. Seems like every one of these so called "SIngaporeans" always trying to impress u with where they stay. This Tiong I talked to kept mentioning all these places like Jurong West, etc. Finally I interupted him and ask, all HDB flats right? He sheepishly admitted it was so. Want to impress me, say u live in Sentosa Cove lah. knn. I hate it when they identify with you. they are as singaporeans as WW2 jews are germans.

Ash007

Pfft, try meeting ah nehs that used to work in Singapore, the first thing they ask is where to find good laksa in Sydney.

6 years? Same like this Tiong chap I met too. At least he is a professional and earns good money in canada. Not like this Pinay croupier. what is with this 6 years magic number? Cannot be a coincidence. This Tiong was also like this Pinay casino worker you mentioned. Like to tell me all the places he lived in Singapore. Like do I give a shit. Limpeh born in KK. I fuck care where u stay in Singapore. Seems like every one of these so called "SIngaporeans" always trying to impress u with where they stay. This Tiong I talked to kept mentioning all these places like Jurong West, etc. Finally I interupted him and ask, all HDB flats right? He sheepishly admitted it was so. Want to impress me, say u live in Sentosa Cove lah. knn. I hate it when they identify with you. they are as singaporeans as WW2 jews are germans.

These examples shows how mobile talented people are today. The only less talented people are sinkie, who are scared shitless of venturing abroad. Or else they are that incompetent that they won't last a heartbeat in Canada or Australia.

Fucking Sam Leong, u are such an idiot. Poker dealer is talented? What is her talent?

shittypore

But they can put an END to nepotism and cronyism by their power to vote out PAP.

bigboss

I feel damn insulted that this kind of asshole can call himself a singaporean. And not only that, tells everyone else he is one. He comes to singapore once every year while his wife and sons stay in Canada. He travels to singapore on his Sinkie passport. He is really enjoying life in canada with a big house and 2 cars. I can tell he never intended to make singapore his permanent home and just used and play the system to get a citizenship because it was easier to qualify for PR to Canada if you are a singaporean.

This tiong is not the asshole; the real asshole is you know who. Without the asshole around, this tiong would not have had a chance to hold the red passport.

tons of them tiongs in the sf bay area too. 6 years servitude in sg, and they emigrate to the u.s. with sinkie passports. many of them are now green card holders still holding sg passports. they told me with tiong passports it's near impossible to get a pr in the u.s.

garlic

Many Sinkies have Singaporean Passports since the day they were born. Not many have been able to apply for Canadian PR, and somehow that is PRC/PAP's fault?

Some policies can blame PAP, but some really have to give credit to those who dare to game the system or simply dare to effect change.

Many Sinkies have Singaporean Passports since the day they were born. Not many have been able to apply for Canadian PR, and somehow that is PRC/PAP's fault?

Some policies can blame PAP, but some really have to give credit to those who dare to game the system or simply dare to effect change.

sinkies don't appreciate that they are holding a golden passport yet kpkb about the gov which make it possible for such a sought-after (transit) passport to exist. it's not surprising that tiong's, neh's, and pinoys will show the way for sinkies on how to make full use of the privilege.