• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Self-Centred Sinkie Upset About GRLs Parking Privileges

KonM3L3.jpg

Bwahahahahahahaa... Ahahaha... Ahahahahahahaha...

Re: LTA Officer Refuses To Issue Summons To Illegally Parked Pap Grassroots Cars

Sure lah, it means the corruption is happening and stops until a certain level so it does not get rampant , right?

And those who corrupt are supposed to catch those who are corrupted.

So this means it is 'orderly corrupted' ? LoL

For decades the old man & his family has probably been making billions under the table. LKY was a smart crook because he never flashed his wealth, stole quietly & monopolized the thievery for close family & friends. He would never tolerate "others" doing the same:smile:

It has only recently become an issue because of all the small frys now trying to get a piece of the action e.g. brompton bicycle case, 1 dollar companies, free parking, blatant fare hikes, ...
LHL is an inept PM who can't keep his greedy party in check & that's why people preceive that integrity is now a problem

The CC is just south of the Bedok MRT station and within cycling distance. Many buses serve the surrounding area.

Take public transport to attend grassloot meeting will die, issit? :kma:

Re: LTA Officer Refuses To Issue Summons To Illegally Parked Pap Grassroots Cars

For decades the old man & his family has probably been making billions under the table. LKY was a smart crook because he never flashed his wealth, stole quietly & monopolized the thievery for close family & friends. He would never tolerate "others" doing the same:smile:

It has only recently become an issue because of all the small frys now trying to get a piece of the action e.g. brompton bicycle case, 1 dollar companies, free parking, blatant fare hikes, ...
LHL is an inept PM who can't keep his greedy party in check & that's why people preceive that integrity is now a problem

Before the Internet, it was easier to keep corruption under wraps.

Lee Hsien Loong was born in the wrong (right?) era. :wink:

What bullshit!

What's the point of stealing billions if you can't get to flash it? You get high from seeing bank account figures from secret bank accounts?

LKY never flashed his wealth because he does not have that sort of wealth you imagined him to have. When was the last time you see Singapore public servants living in palaces, driving luxury sports car and sporting multiple mistresses?

What bullshit!

What's the point of stealing billions if you can't get to flash it? You get high from seeing bank account figures from secret bank accounts?

LKY never flashed his wealth because he does not have that sort of wealth you imagined him to have. When was the last time you see Singapore public servants living in palaces, driving luxury sports car and sporting multiple mistresses?

Most people would be happy with a billion or two, but obviously not LKY. Maybe LKY is a psychopath:confused: A psychologist would probably be more able to explain what drives someone like LKY:confused:

LKY used to makemany trips abroad & we don't really know what he does on these trips. For all we know he might have several palaces & mistresses:confused:

this one I quite agree! but hey, maybe old man just simply happy sleeping on the mattress filled with thousand dollar notes

We will only know more when the PAP is out of power & people start talking. I predict that in the future, a non-PAP gov't will have to create a team of investigators, accountants & lawyers to verify if any laws were broken & hunt for the hidden wealth of the Lees.

Before the Internet, it was easier to keep corruption under wraps.

Lee Hsien Loong was born in the wrong (right?) era. :wink:

If LHL was competent Sporeans might overlook some corruption. However it is hard to overlook foreigners taking your jobs, to ignore the rising costs that is cause by the PAP, stealing their CPF,...

The only positive thing I have to say about LHL is that he may drive away the 60% of PAP supporters:smile:

greedy and cunning

What bullshit!

u mean your master never show u his cock or cunt and
u concluded that it does not have one ?
are you that dumb ?

HTOLAS

To the PAPzis and their ilk, yes, I'm talking about the likes of Mr John Tan, this day is nigh:

[video=youtube;gMYNfQlf1H8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMYNfQlf1H8[/video]

What bullshit!

Didn't ur master say he feels so shiok when he looks at his CPF statement?pleasure need not come from something u can touch or caress.one can obtain guilty pleasure simply at looking at one's account statement.

wendychan

when there is no more legal aprking at the CC, u park at the nearest car park and walk,taxi or bus it back tothe CC

wendychan

now grassroots have impunity from traffic,parking offences, what next? PAP owe them a living? no one force them to volunteer,obviously, these volunteers have perks and by sacrificng bit of their times, the attitude and mentality is parallel to their master, without them, there wont be sinkieland. delusional bastards!
all these FOOkers have zero credibility and desrve zero respect

when there is no more legal aprking at the CC, u park at the nearest car park and walk,taxi or bus it back tothe CC

These GrassLOOTERS with their sense of entitlement will never do that. They think they are the chosen ones by PAP. Fuck PAP!

Vote Opposition!