• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking : Little India on Fire!

blissquek

siao liao,

this time our garment will ban match sticks and lighters

maybe also ban hdb ground floor in Little India

Siow lah..after 10.30 pm cannot lit candle for romantic candle light dinner...

Or Is'it got to write in and apply for permission..if not kena fine like AHPETC

gingerlyn

read news this morning and I am sorry to say that this is my fav restaurant which serves very good and authentic nortern indian cuisine

Siow lah..after 10.30 pm cannot lit candle for romantic candle light dinner...

Or Is'it got to write in and apply for permission..if not kena fine like AHPETC

Valentine is coming dude!....you must apply permit for lighting candles & drinking after 10.30pm...by the way your other way...must be OVER 18 & apply for permit from the chairman of your nearest RC, to FOOK your other half...or else you will be fined!