• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Whore Cut MRT Queue & Beat Up SG! SG Got Arrested by Poodles Instead. 60%,Song Bo

[h=1]RUDE PRC WOMAN PICKED FIGHT WITH ME, ASSAULTED ME THEN GOT ME ARRESTED![/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
22 Dec 2014 - 10:31am

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Fucking PRC woman and her man. (People who know me should know that I'm seldom using that label).

Early in the morning waiting for train, they tried to squeeze to the front of the queue in front of me. When I told her off, she actually grumbled and sounded like I'm making a fuss.

Throughout the train journey they kept making snide remarks such as I have too much stress and am letting off my stress etc.

Came to a point that I had enough with their nonsense and I spoke back. The guy in the picture came up close to me to intimidate me. I stood back up against him undaunted.
An SMRT staff came to break things up. We went back to our seats.

But the stupid woman was still shouting like a mad woman on the train. At this point, I gave her a middle finger, and she had the audacity to physically attack me!

Nevertheless her being a woman I didn't bear to retaliate hard, and I fended myself against the guy who came over to help her. The MRT staff had to come over and break it up again.

Now we are at the control station waiting for the attached police unit.
An update on this morning's fiasco.

Some of you might have noticed that I was not responding for the entire day.

I was initially told that I need to follow them back to the station for statements and all, and asked if I'm fine with using a lie detector. I said fine, sure, go ahead.

But not.

I was ARRESTED. I WAS FUCKING ARRESTED FOR BEING A VICTIM OF AN ASSAULT.

And the fucking reason?

"We cannot ascertain at this point who is at fault because we cannot stop the train just to retrieve the CCTV footage.

So we have to bring back all parties to the station by the form of an arrest, because if it is not an arrest, if assuming the other party is at fault, if we allow them to leave, they have the chance to get away."
FUCKING BRILLIANT. SO YOU COVER YOUR FUCKING INCOMPETENCE TO CATCH INDIVIDUALS BY ARRESTING THE VICTIM ALONG WITH THEM. MOTHERFUCKING BRILLIANT.

I was fucking HANDCUFFED and led out of the MRT station, escorted by police, because it is "part of the procedure", in the views of the public, as if I am a fucking convict. Never in my life, and I mean NEVER, have I been subjected to such a humiliation before.

"You're not a prisoner. You're just under custody by our procedure so we have to follow the rules."

I reached the bloody station, AMK Police HQ, at around 1pm-2pm. Sat around there for one fucking hour just to wait to get inside.

I thought once we're in, handcuffs will be taken off, statements will be taken, then off I go.

I WAS FUCKING WRONG.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

I had to surrender every single thing on me. I was not allowed to make any phonecalls, even to a lawyer, unless the Investigating Officer permitted. I have to take off my shirt because I'm in long sleeves, and they do not allow long sleeve shirts in custody because apparently some fucking 15 years ago someone hung himself in custody. The white polo I was forced to change into looks clean, but fucking smells like 50 men took turns to wear it to run 2.4km. I had to ask for a mask to block the fucking stench.
And some of the officers talked to me as if I am a convicted criminal. So much for "investigation".

Next? I was put in a fucking cell. A FUCKING CELL. WITH AN OPEN TOILET.

And then? FOUR FUCKING HOURS IN A CELL WITH NOTHING BUT FOUR FUCKING WALLS. When I knocked on the doors to get attention to ask for time and query about the I/O, I was fucking ignored.

I had to sit there for FOUR FUCKING HOURS before I got to speak to the I/O again.

And after taking the statements? I have to go a bail. A FUCKING BAIL. AS IF I'M SOME FUCKING CRIMINAL. And they are expecting me to fucking report back on a WEEKDAY AFTERNOON IN JANUARY AND NO REMINDERS WILL BE SENT.

I wasted one bloody day (had to waste a leave), my night shift allowance given up because I didn't know how long it will take, put through all these humiliations, just because a savage couple and a fucking incompetent "justice" system.

I will never, never, never fucking forget what message SPF is fucking trying to tell me and the rest of the world today.

That you should not expect a civilized society. That you should not stand up against bullying. That SPF may be for public order, but JUSTICE? IN YOUR NEXT FUCKING LIFE MAYBE..
RayWing Ng
*Article first appeared on https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152834576861539&set=a.10151448... and https://www.facebook.com/RayWingNg/posts/10152835550181539

Re: PRC Whore Cut MRT Queue & Beat Up SG! SG Got Arrested by Poodles Instead. 60%,Son

leehsienloongpointingfingers_zpsefb36004.jpg

Hope that this can send a strong message to you Stinkees not to touch my FT pets, not even middle fingering them! Understood? *chey*

kapkia

Re: PRC Whore Cut MRT Queue & Beat Up SG! SG Got Arrested by Poodles Instead. 60%,Son

Lucky I ride kapkia... else me kena whacked by Ah Tiong Bu also leh...

Alamakinky

Ah tiong bu with one hand also can whack you no problem.

be careful on the road with your kapkia, ah tiong bu might be crossing the road and give you the middle finger too.

The same old question - Who did Raywing voted for ? Also WTF is Raywing.

hokkien

Who did Ray vote for? :biggrin:

u can ride ah ting bu n whack dem hard during ur ride ...

position reverse oso can ... :o

Expect more of this in years to come.

he point middle finger, that a chargeable offence.

if he just punch them in the face, he would have walk as it a non sizeable offence. the victims would have to go hospital for injury report before going to sub court to sue him.

looneytan

Fucking PRC woman and her man. (People who know me should know that I'm seldom using that label).

I WAS FUCKING ARRESTED FOR BEING A VICTIM OF AN ASSAULT.

And the fucking reason?

FUCKING BRILLIANT.....YOUR FUCKING INCOMPETENCE..... MOTHERFUCKING BRILLIANT.

I was fucking HANDCUFFED ... I am a fucking convict.

Sat around there for one fucking hour

I WAS FUCKING WRONG.

some fucking 15 years ago someone hung himself ... fucking smells ..... I had to ask for a mask to block the fucking stench.

I was put in a fucking cell. A FUCKING CELL.

FOUR FUCKING HOURS WITH FOUR FUCKING WALLS. I was fucking ignored.

I had to sit there for FOUR FUCKING HOURS

A FUCKING BAIL. AS IF I'M SOME FUCKING CRIMINAL.... to fucking report back

because a savage couple and a fucking incompetent "justice" system.

I will never, never, never fucking forget what message SPF is fucking trying to tell me

JUSTICE? IN YOUR NEXT FUCKING LIFE MAYBE..

apparently ... you pick thing up fast

Stupid Sinkie. Doesn't he know that Ah Tiong don't understand reason, they only understand brute force? He should have whacked her hard. By not whacking her, the Tiong will think he is a pussy, which most Sinkies are anyway, and continue to whack him harder. If he bashed her, he would gain her respect. Stupid sinkie has mistaken notions of western chivalry.

Who did Ray vote for? :biggrin:

Depending on the circumstances. If the GE is held soon after this ordeal, he will either spoil his vote or vote for the Oppo candidate if the candidate is not 'confrontational' and won't 'sia suay' him. If the GE is held some years after his ordeal, he would likely vote for the FAP Traitors for 'stability', especially if the FP Traitors throw in some peanuts to boot.

AaronKwok

she dresses like peranakan

Vote the PAP out!

spotter542

Thought all the jiak liao bee PTC officers all sleeping on the job :rolleyes:

Now you know why dumbfark mate tio shot in Newyork? If you file report they think you give them trouble make them work