• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Court removes caveat on debtor's HDB flat

ya, you still haven't taught me on how to crash my friends whatsapp so that i cannot contact them...lol...:biggrin:

Stupid fuck like you dunno how to do such a simple task.
Now want to talk about something you dunno just to grab attention.
Shameless attention whore indeed.
Keep going harping on like a broken record.....

you are no ordinary stupid fuck...:rolleyes:

Stupid fuck like you dunno how to do such a simple task.
Now want to talk about something you dunno just to grab attention.
Shameless attention whore indeed.
Keep going harping on like a broken record.....

haha...stupid fuck trying a new stunt, better stick to crashing your whatsapp, btw, for your credentials, i heard the fort canning cannon which was stolen has been found in your back yard.:eek:

You are no ordinary attention whore.
Shamelessness 2nd to none.
Keep going fucktard.....you're only embarrassing yourself more. Muahaha

haha...stupid fuck trying a new stunt, better stick to crashing your whatsapp, btw, for your credentials, i heard the fort canning cannon which was stolen has been found in your back yard.:eek:

Shameless attention whore needs to get last word in muahahaha
Ok lor I cannon fairy.....then pls do share your knowledge on ah longs.....
Few posts ago you were so willing to jump in.....do share now pls.
Show us what you know instead of repeating Whasapp crashing .

besides a tua pao xian, you are also amazingly stupid, you expect me to share what i know about loansharks openly.:kma:

Shameless attention whore needs to get last word in muahahaha
Ok lor I cannon fairy.....then pls do share your knowledge on ah longs.....
Few posts ago you were so willing to jump in.....do share now pls.
Show us what you know instead of repeating Whasapp crashing .

besides a tua pao xian, you are also amazingly stupid, you expect me to share what i know about loansharks openly.:kma:

So nothing to share ah?
What a convienient excuse.
Maybe I'll start a poll see how many believe.
Think you need to do damage control to your reputation and credibility. Haha

actually, i did already in the earlier post but you claimed that you know more, so decided to let a stupid fuck to act clever for a while.:o

So nothing to share ah?
What a convienient excuse.
Maybe I'll start a poll see how many believe.
Think you need to do damage control to your reputation and credibility. Haha

actually, i did already in the earlier post but you claimed that you know more, so decided to let a stupid fuck to act clever for a while.:o
Share so little?
Then I got questions you neber answer.
Howlian attention whore sure must showoff more mah.
I challenge your info and this is your feeble reply?
Come on fuckface I thot you got a smart alecky comment for every occasion?

suggest do what you at best, crashing whatsapp so that it's not a challenge for stupid fuck like you.:rolleyes:

Share so little?
Then I got questions you neber answer.
Howlian attention whore sure must showoff more mah.
I challenge your info and this is your feeble reply?
Come on fuckface I thot you got a smart alecky comment for every occasion?

that is a seperate matter altogether.
it has nothing to do with the court.

What court? I just saying PAP is giving their cronies money lending licenses to kill sinkies!