• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

:D PAP SG50 Contribution: Real Income Growth Slows to 0.4% :D

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

Good morning and Happy Friday.

This is PAP SG50 contribution and gifts from Lee Hsien Loong and his supreme family and his retard son Ang Moh Li Yi Peng.

Real income growth slows to 0.4 per cent this year
SINGAPORE - Real income growth slowed significantly this year, according to preliminary figures released on Friday by the Manpower Ministry. After accounting for inflation, median income including employer CPF contributions rose by only 0.4 per cent in 2014, compared to 4 per cent in 2013 and 2.5 per cent in 2012. The median salary was $3770 as at June this year.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...eal-income-growth-slows-04-cent-year-20141128

Lim Swee Say is very happy because his dream of cheap cheaper cheaperest has been achieved

gingerlyn

PAP is a very good party.
real salary increase by 0.5% but office rental sees the biggest increase in the region.

Rents for prime and Grade A spaces in Singapore's core commercial districts rose at an average of 1.6 per cent in the last quarter of 2014 to seal a robust 10.9 per cent rise for the full year, the commercial real estate services firm said.

Song Boh? your salary no increase because your bosses got to pay higher rental to Capital Land.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/bu...rly-increase-rents-prime-office-space-the-reg