• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL here I am!!! Huat Ah!!!

Ralders

Ok...P says she is ready liaozzzz...GTG... Update later...wah... this Jiu Hu Sim card quite power leh... quite fast and good for internet connection. :biggrin:

TTYL :biggrin:

Any growth on your penis.

cabbage carrot or fungus mushroom

Update

Went down to genting club... nabeizzz they dun let me in. Kanasai !!! :oIo: Cheebye!

So call P.. She came out then say she wanna to go International Room Upstairs to continue.

Ask her win or lose, she say win... smiling happily like a little gal who just got a new doll... cheebeizzz... must be win a lot... never ask her how much ... anyway, happy for her... she said later go massage at Genting Grand spa on ground floor after dinner... she treat... whahahahaha :biggrin:

Anyway, she brought me into International Room... but got to pass by a very smoky zone... nabeizzz... why do gamblers smoke so much... machiam like in steamed bath liddat! :oIo:

Dunno what she do at some genting card machine.. swipe my genting card... and then say I now can enter lnternational roo, liaozz... nabeizzz... why casino now so complicated one huh?

Went inside, see more people! wah lah... these people so much money no need work and gamble one ah? she then brought me down an escalator to show me the gold card zone only... wah... then i ask her she what type of card...kaninna... platinum ah?!? What a fucking gambler!

Anyway, she say she wanna gamble a bit more at International room... so she sat down at Baccarat table...I watch her a 1 to 2 rounds... then I tell her I go walk walk see see... and tell her dun lose her winnings hor cos I want free massage and if she loses her winnings so far, tonite she massage me... whahahaha...:biggrin:.... she laff... I quickly siam liaozzzz....hehehe...a bit paiseh...

Walk walk see lots of people playing slots... so put 100 RM bill into some fucking Wheel of Fortune machine.... nabeizzz... 5 mins kena eat dah dah! wtf... better not gamble...

Now downstairs ... near maxims hotel (i think last time call highland hotel) ... at a Liang teh shop... drinking my liang teh and Gwei lin Gou and surfing the net and SBF!

whahahahahahaha...:biggrin:

See so many PRC tourists here.... These ah tiongs are everywhere... from sinkieland to genting... :oIo:

Ralders

Update

Went down to genting club... nabeizzz they dun let me in. Kanasai !!! :oIo: Cheebye!

So call P.. She came out then say she wanna to go International Room Upstairs to continue.

Ask her win or lose, she say win... smiling happily like a little gal who just got a new doll... cheebeizzz... must be win a lot... never ask her how much ... anyway, happy for her... she said later go massage at Genting Grand spa on ground floor after dinner... she treat... whahahahaha :biggrin:

Anyway, she brought me into International Room... but got to pass by a very smoky zone... nabeizzz... why do gamblers smoke so much... machiam like in steamed bath liddat! :oIo:

Dunno what she do at some genting card machine.. swipe my genting card... and then say I now can enter lnternational roo, liaozz... nabeizzz... why casino now so complicated one huh?

Went inside, see more people! wah lah... these people so much money no need work and gamble one ah? she then brought me down an escalator to show me the gold card zone only... wah... then i ask her she what type of card...kaninna... platinum ah?!? What a fucking gambler!

Anyway, she say she wanna gamble a bit more at International room... so she sat down at Baccarat table...I watch her a 1 to 2 rounds... then I tell her I go walk walk see see... and tell her dun lose her winnings hor cos I want free massage and if she loses her winnings so far, tonite she massage me... whahahaha...:biggrin:.... she laff... I quickly siam liaozzzz....hehehe...a bit paiseh...

Walk walk see lots of people playing slots... so put 100 RM bill into some fucking Wheel of Fortune machine.... nabeizzz... 5 mins kena eat dah dah! wtf... better not gamble...

Now downstairs ... near maxims hotel (i think last time call highland hotel) ... at a Liang teh shop... drinking my liang teh and Gwei lin Gou and surfing the net and SBF!

whahahahahahaha...:biggrin:

See so many PRC tourists here.... These ah tiongs are everywhere... from sinkieland to genting... :oIo:
Prc bitch got any mole at armpit .

Charlie258

Update
(some bits deleted for easier reading. Sorry!!!!)

Yeah, the gwei lin Kow and liang teh up there is nice. Not sure if it is because of the atmosphere there that makes it taste better than the same dishes, eaten elsewhere.

Actually, much fewer Tiong tourists now. 2 years ago, you hear more Tiong mandarin being spoken than you hear Malay, Hokkien, Cantonese, Tamil, Tagalog being spoken. Many business all over Singapore and Malaysia are crying for the return of Tiong tourists. They are much fewer now........ something to do with MH 370 missing plane, frightened them off.

Yeah, the gwei lin Kow and liang teh up there is nice. Not sure if it is because of the atmosphere there that makes it taste better than the same dishes, eaten elsewhere.

Actually, much fewer Tiong tourists now. 2 years ago, you hear more Tiong mandarin being spoken than you hear Malay, Hokkien, Cantonese, Tamil, Tagalog being spoken. Many business all over Singapore and Malaysia are crying for the return of Tiong tourists. They are much fewer now........ something to do with MH 370 missing plane, frightened them off.

Quick Update:

Yep.. dun know why taste nicer hahaha :biggrin: Maybe kena Jiu Ku Kia Tonychat black magic ah! whahahahaha:biggrin:

In Sgp...I dun even walk into such shops...

Went back to International Room to look for P and sat by her side... nabei this woman really can gamble ah... every bet average from RM 200 to 500. :*:

She not bad leh... i took advantage to whisper to her ear ... nabeizzz... can smell her perfume and her dove shampp smell... machiam like tio electricity...

Anyway, Whisper to her ears and ask how much whe win or lose? she whisper back and say net net up about 10k...:eek: Walau!!!! Huat ah!!!

So I say go for dinner liaozzz... mai gamble liaozzz... she say last round...bet 1 k... nabei win again ... not bad...then left the table... really see her so happy like young 21 year old gal celebrating birthday...hahaha...

I ask her eat what... she say eat at Imperial Rama... not sure what the fuck is that though I think I caught a glimpse of the restaurant when walking just now...

She say she need to freshen and touch up first ... so now she back in her room and I am in my room...

waiting for woman si bei siong... :*:

anyway, going off tomdinner anytime soon! Huat ah!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

Ralders

Quick Update:

Yep.. dun know why taste nicer hahaha :biggrin: Maybe kena Jiu Ku Kia Tonychat black magic ah! whahahahaha:biggrin:

In Sgp...I dun even walk into such shops...

Went back to International Room to look for P and sat by her side... nabei this woman really can gamble ah... every bet average from RM 200 to 500. :*:

She not bad leh... i took advantage to whisper to her ear ... nabeizzz... can smell her perfume and her dove shampp smell... machiam like tio electricity...

Anyway, Whisper to her ears and ask how much whe win or lose? she whisper back and say net net up about 10k...:eek: Walau!!!! Huat ah!!!

So I say go for dinner liaozzz... mai gamble liaozzz... she say last round...bet 1 k... nabei win again ... not bad...then left the table... really see her so happy like young 21 year old gal celebrating birthday...hahaha...

I ask her eat what... she say eat at Imperial Rama... not sure what the fuck is that though I think I caught a glimpse of the restaurant when walking just now...

She say she need to freshen and touch up first ... so now she back in her room and I am in my room...

waiting for woman si bei siong... :*:

anyway, going off tomdinner anytime soon! Huat ah!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

Later better check for any worms crawling at
your underwear n the prc bitch hole.
maybe got a few wriggle into her .

Why different rooms? What's the point? Can one room two beds ma.

Hello! me just had nice dinner... whahahaha.... she is not my woman of course different room nah... nabeizzz...:oIo::biggrin: Where u huh? Jkt or Bkk? Your PM inbox kena jam! Cannot reply to your private query :oIo: whahaha:biggrin: Please do housekeeping you fucking lazy Kup Por! :oIo:

-----------

Update on Imperial Rama:

Wah...I must say this restaurant got standard...Thai Chinese / Chinese seafood restaurant.

Quite impressed by the service standards. Anyway, P buying dinner so she order lor.. she seems to know the captain from the way they talk.. best dish I like is the dessert...Durian Tempura!!! or I call it Fried Icecream lor... damn shiok lei... worth revisit if I ever come up here again.

Now she go restroom ... she say eat too full, cannot massage... nabeizzz postpone massage to tomolo afternoon...cheebei....

i ask her then now do what... she say go drink kopi at Old Town... Genting got Old Town Kopi meh... anyway... just follow her lah... machiam like her "security guard" ... can see but cannot touch... :*:

Why do women need to do so much touch up... before dinner touch up, after dinner also touch up... nabeizzz...:oIo:

During dinner, chatted with her... found out she broke off liao with her on and off Bf... I ask her why... she said Bf unfaithful :eek:

Anyway... update later when I have time...:biggrin:

Hello! me just had nice dinner... whahahaha.... she is not my woman of course different room nah... nabeizzz...:oIo::biggrin: Where u huh? Jkt or Bkk? Your PM inbox kena jam! Cannot reply to your private query :oIo: whahaha:biggrin: Please do housekeeping you fucking lazy Kup Por! :oIo:

-----------

Update on Imperial Rama:

Wah...I must say this restaurant got standard...Thai Chinese / Chinese seafood restaurant.

Quite impressed by the service standards. Anyway, P buying dinner so she order lor.. she seems to know the captain from the way they talk.. best dish I like is the dessert...Durian Tempura!!! or I call it Fried Icecream lor... damn shiok lei... worth revisit if I ever come up here again.

Now she go restroom ... she say eat too full, cannot massage... nabeizzz postpone massage to tomolo afternoon...cheebei....

i ask her then now do what... she say go drink kopi at Old Town... Genting got Old Town Kopi meh... anyway... just follow her lah... machiam like her "security guard" ... can see but cannot touch... :*:

Why do women need to do so much touch up... before dinner touch up, after dinner also touch up... nabeizzz...:oIo:

During dinner, chatted with her... found out she broke off liao with her on and off Bf... I ask her why... she said Bf unfaithful :eek:

Anyway... update later when I have time...:biggrin:

Later sleep halfway can try to sneak into her room and kiss her wet XXX :biggrin:

Normally I book one room one big bed let her sleep, I sleep in the bath-tub. :biggrin:

You hor... make me laff... Bought kopi and then she also on her whatsapp and I also on my phone. See your bathtub post! From soothes and poque now sleep in bathtub! Nabei :oIo::biggrin:

She ask me why i smile at my phone...

I gotta tell lie and say a friend drop his new iphone and screen crack...cheebei..

U should tell her:"If u soothe me and pique my interest, I can make u smile too." :o:biggrin:

You hor... make me laff... Bought kopi and then she also on her whatsapp and I also on my phone. See your bathtub post! From soothes and poque now sleep in bathtub! Nabei :oIo::biggrin:

She ask me why i smile at my phone...

I gotta tell lie and say a friend drop his new iphone and screen crack...cheebei..

Later sleep halfway can try to sneak into her room and kiss her wet XXX :biggrin:

wah cannot... woman is meant for us to cherish and love... not to abuse lah

if something happens then I will walk with her in her life.
If not, let it be.

I am used to be a serial monogamist! :biggrin:

Must be steady... no relationship also can be very good friends one. :biggrin: