• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is what happens when you aim for 6 million foreigners in SG

Belgarath

SINGAPORE: Sixteen cases of pickpocketing and theft along Orchard Road were reported between Oct 26 and Nov 16, the police said on Thursday (Nov 27).

All 16 cases occurred between 12pm and 6pm, when victims either had their valuable items picked while walking in crowded areas or had left their belongings unattended.

With the festive season around the corner, the police are reminding the public to remain vigilant at all times, especially in crowded places. They also issued the following crime prevention advisory:

Avoid exposing cash, valuables or jewellery in public areas as this might draw unnecessary attention;
Avoid placing your wallet in your back pocket. Ensure that your bag is properly secured at all times. Cross-sling it in front or clasp it firmly while shopping or walking;
Never leave your valuables unattended on trolleys or strollers while shopping. Unattended valuables pose easy targets to would-be culprits;
While having meals, never use valuables such as handphones to reserve seats. Arrange for someone to look after your valuables while ordering food;
Do not be distracted by strangers creating a commotion, bumping into you or accidentally spilling something onto you. Check your valuables immediately if this happens;
Do not put excessive gold children on your children as they are easy targets for potential criminals.

- CNA/cy

The source of all these problems are sinkie ball-lessness.. They should blame themselves.

Belgarath

When Singaporeans commit crimes, full name, age all reported.

Foreigners commit crimes, they will only say "a man did this". FUCKING BIASED.

By Elena Chong

SINGAPORE - A full-time national serviceman who committed 19 "upskirt" offences, mostly at MRT stations, was jailed for nine weeks on Wednesday.

Muhammad Raimi Kadir, 21, admitted seven of 19 charges of intruding women's privacy by secretly filming them between November 2012 and September last year.

Deputy Public Prosecutor James Chew told the court that once Raimi spotted a woman with a short skirt, he would follow her from behind until they reached the escalator.

He would stand behind the victim, switch on his camera then place it under her skirt to capture a recording or photograph of her thighs and underwear.

As well as MRT stations such as Bugis, Lorong Chuan, MacPherson and Tanah Merah, Raimi also committed the offence at ITE College Central in Ang Mo Kio.

He was arrested by two officers near Bugis MRT station on Sept 8 last year for behaving suspiciously.

Raimi had earlier taken an eight-second upskirt video recording of a woman at Bugis+ mall while standing behind her on the escalator.

The cops found similar videos and photographs stored in his camera and took him to the station for investigation.

Twenty days later, Clementi police officers saw Raimi behaving suspiciously in front of Clementi Mall and approached him. He fled but they managed to detain him.

Upskirt photographs and a video were found in the electronic gadgets he was carrying.

Police searched his home and seized several electronic items containing offending material.

Pleading for a lighter sentence, Raimi said in mitigation that he committed the offences in a moment of folly. He realised his mistakes and promised to turn over a new leaf.

He could have been jailed for up to one year and/or fined for each count of insulting modesty.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...e-weeks-upskirt-offences-20141126#xtor=CS1-10

No lah, Sinkies commit more crimes than FTs.

[video=youtube;x6TNXWmcFlw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6TNXWmcFlw[/video]

This I why I sometimes dress down or dress shabbily in Orchard Road... it repels robbers, donation seekers and marketers who want you to do a 'survey'. :biggrin: