• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Election Manifesto for Oppositons, let's discuss ...

Let them pick these manifesto , we create/ suggest they try ....

We sell the business plan $5,000 - $50,000 per plan which goes to crowd funding any legal court cases with PAP or any oppositions want to fight with netizens 患乱出英雄, like RN ad H3 and more to come ....

Uncle tan start first leh:

'Open Business Competitive Edge For Singapore'

Objectives:

1. Replace GLCs controlling many industries under PAP with open business competitive environment in all industries,

2. Replace Temasick Holdings with privatized investments and Financial companies with transparency ,

3. Replace HDB with private construction companies provide cheap cost housing to First Home Owners (FHO),

4. Replace CPF Holding with private investor companies managing CPF for the members,

Your turn now ...

Or Start your Manifesto:

Abolish conscription and replace it with a professional army.

NS IS KILLING SG!

"..........inside your backside". :biggrin:

PAP is kind enough to give you a cuddle after a spooning session. Be grateful and let's secure our future, together.

gemnftposter.jpg