• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Know The Truth

TracyTan866

Know the truth and know pap's true performance:

1. Keppel Corp profit down 9% in the latest financial performance announcement
2. NOL lost US$ 152 million in the first 6 months of 2014. It will get worse for the 2nd half of 2014
3. SPH profit is down 5.5%
4. SGX profit is down 16%
5. SG casinos suffer fall of more than 50% in profits
6. PRC tourists to Singapore decline sharply
7. Esplanade reports 1st ever annual loss

Singapore's economy is not doing well despite paying top dollars for PAP Ministers. Singaporeans are not hearing the whole truth from the pap. Bad news are discreetly suppressed. How long can the truth be suppressed?

I urge Singaporeans to know beyond what the pap says and what the MSM report

Will SG go into a recession soon?

Belgarath

Know the truth and know pap's true performance:

2. NOL lost US$ 152 million in the first 6 months of 2014. It will get worse for the 2nd half of 2014

Singapore's economy is not doing well despite paying top dollars for PAP Ministers. Singaporeans are not hearing the whole truth from the pap. Bad news are discreetly suppressed. How long can the truth be suppressed?

I urge Singaporeans to know beyond what the pap says and what the MSM report

Will SG go into a recession soon?

GLCs account for 70% of Singapore's economy.

That's why SG is so uncompetitive.

TracyTan866

GLCs account for 70% of Singapore's economy.

That's why SG is so uncompetitive.

Agree with you.

PAP is killing Singapore.

PAP uses GLCs to reward its cronies. PAP uses public money to reward its own people.

GLCs are not competitive, not innovative and not productive

You can trust the PAP to cite their self created statistics to support their high salaries... Economy good, they say they deserve it...economy bad they say high salary prevent corruption...EITHER WAY..SINKIES WILL LOSE.

Want to win? Only ONE WAY...Vote PAP Out!

TracyTan866

You can trust the PAP to cite their self created statistics to support their high salaries... Economy good, they say they deserve it...economy bad they say high salary prevent corruption...EITHER WAY..SINKIES WILL LOSE.

Want to win? Only ONE WAY...Vote PAP Out!

true, pap tells half truths

Belgarath

Agree with you.

PAP is killing Singapore.

PAP uses GLCs to reward its cronies. PAP uses public money to reward its own people.

GLCs are not competitive, not innovative and not productive

GLC are helmed by scholars and ex civil servants, especially ex military personnel. They know NUTS about the business world. That's why most GLCs become useless elephants that use rent seeking tactics to make money. Innovation, productivity, etc, will be extinguished in such an environment.

shittypore

Every white monkey collects top dollar, if u open the cage and force these white monkeys to find their own way, i wonder wat they are really worth!

The PAP Leegime a.k.a Singapore Inc. is like a vampire: no matter how much blood you lose, you won't die. All you need to do is double up on sucking the blood of your hapless victims and you will be regenerated in no time.

TracyTan866

GLC are helmed by scholars and ex civil servants, especially ex military personnel. They know NUTS about the business world. That's why most GLCs become useless elephants that use rent seeking tactics to make money. Innovation, productivity, etc, will be extinguished in such an environment.

Agree. That's why PAP is killing SG. With globalisation and free flow of information, the pap cant use its archaic tactics and strategies to reward its cronies and hope to compete with other countries.

TracyTan866

The PAP Leegime a.k.a Singapore Inc. is like a vampire: no matter how much blood you lose, you won't die. All you need to do is double up on sucking the blood of your hapless victims and you will be regenerated in no time.

Yes, the pap sucks the blood of Singaporeans

TracyTan866

monitor Tiger Air, Scoot and SIA..they will bleed and report losses soon. Those GLCs which truly compete in the international arena without pap cronyism cant survive.

Watch NOL too. It's bleeding

TracyTan866

The MIWs are still laughing their ways to the bank... Zorro Toothpick Lim still uber happy when he looks at his CPF statements every month... :o:o:o

The pap is happy because they suck our blood. the more we bleed means the more they are sucking.

Our sadness is their happiness

TracyTan866

SingTel's latest earnings is down 7.2%

8. Singtel down 7.2%