• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Know The Truth

TracyTan866

The truth is no political parties can save Singaporeans from theIR sins. The cycle of corruption always repeats itself and to think politicians can save the people is basically naive. The source of the problem is in man.

Yes, man is the source of most problems. That's why many countries limit their political leaders to only two terms in office. If unlimited, a leeder can cause the downfall of the country

TracyTan866

How much wealth has the Familee accumulated over 50 yrs of governing Sinkies, there ur answer. Any juicy guess?

It's anyone's guess. But you can sense LKY's uneasiness when he had to quickly abolish death estate duties before KGC died.

Do you know why the pap wanted estate duty abolished so urgently?

TracyTan866

How much wealth has the Familee accumulated over 50 yrs of governing Sinkies, there ur answer. Any juicy guess?

Lee and Lee Law Firm has been the default lawyer for singaporeans buying HDB flats for abt 50yrs. For that alone, you can roughly estimate what was KGC's worth

TracyTan866

Huat! what? not in our pockets. We still waiting for Swiss standard of living frm balless Woody.

There are many unfulfilled pap promises. Nowadays, pap makes promises without thinking and has no intention to fulfil the promise. PAP's talk is cheap