• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Trust The PAP As It Believes...

TracyTan866

Do you still trust the PAP as it believes and says:

1. A Singaporean household with S$1000 monthly income can afford to buy a 2-room HDB flat and feed two children
2. Foreigners help to create good jobs for Singporeans
3. There is no poor people in Singapore
4. There is no homeless people in Singapore
5. 70 and 80 year old Singaporeans choose to wipe tables, sell tissue papers and collect cardboards because they don't want to be bored at home
6. Peoples' Association serves all Singaporeans
7. Singaporeans are one united people regardless of race, language or religion
8. PAP serves Singaporeans
9. PAP Ministers are the best in the world
10. LHL is worth President Obama, President Xi, PM Cameron, PM Abbott combined
11. NTUC fights and cares for Singapore workers
12. No one was at fault for the poor grass pitch at the $1.3B National Stadium
13. PAP didn't use NEA and NPB to fix WP
14. Intan didn't know Yang Yin
15. Lawyer Alvin Yeo didn't overcharge Susan Lim
16. Singapore is a free and democratic country
17. PAP upholds justice and fairness
18. Your CPF belongs to you and no one can take it away from you
19. All appointments and rewards given by the pap are based solely on meritocracy
20. There is minimal corruption in Singapore
21. Singapore's govt is best...Norway, Belgium, Denmark have sub standard govts compared to SG

etc

The PAP has been 'smoking' Sinkies for decades.

Here are the PAP manifestos for GE2006 and GE2011.

GE2011 manifesto (wongkanseng dot sg)

• papmanifesto06_english.pdf
    808.2 KB · Views: 196

TracyTan866

The PAP has been 'smoking' Sinkies for decades.

Here are the PAP manifestos for GE2006 and GE2011.

GE2011 manifesto (wongkanseng dot sg)

Thank you, Laksaboy.

Updated list of why Singaporeans must not believe PAP.

1. A Singaporean household with S$1000 month income can afford to buy a 2-room HDB flat and have two children
2. Foreigners help to create good jobs for Singporeans
3. There is no poor people in Singapore
4. There is no homeless people in Singapore
5. 70 and 80 year old Singaporeans choose to wipe tables, sell tissue papers and collect cardboards because they don't want to be bored at home
6. Peoples' Association serves all Singaporeans
7. Singaporeans are one united people regardless of race, language or religion
8. PAP serves Singaporeans
9. PAP Ministers are the best in the world
10. LHL is worth President Obama, President Xi, PM Cameron, PM Abbott combined
11. NTUC fights and cares for Singapore workers
12. No one was at fault for the poor grass pitch at the $1.3B National Stadium
13. PAP didn't use NEA and NPB to fix WP
14. Intan didn't know Yang Yin
15. Lawyer Alvin Yeo didn't overcharge Susan Lim
16. Singapore is a free and democratic country
17. PAP upholds justice and fairness
18. Your CPF belongs to you and no one can take it away from you
19. All appointments and rewards given by the pap are based solely on meritocracy
20. There is minimal corruption in Singapore
21. Singapore's govt is best...Norway, Belgium, Denmark have sub standard govts compared to SG
22. No Singaporean will be left behind.
23. Singaporeans can count on the PAP to do the best for Singaporeans from all walks of life, and to keep us united
through good times and bad
24. PAP will make Singapore a vibrant and inclusive society, with opportunities for a better life for each and every citizen. PAP will make Singapore
a city for the young and old
25. Tony Tan is the popularly elected President of Singapore
26. Cycling is better than driving a car.
27. No need to strive for a degree. ITE's Certificate or Poly's Diploma is as good as a University degree

TracyTan866

I trust the PAP 100%. They have never let me down.

Yes, but you have not dared take up the challenge to show what the current pap did right for you. Pure rhetoric without facts is gas.

I have listed 27 items why Singaporeans must not believe and trust the pap.

I see the PAP had changed their website logo from this:

logo.png

...to this:

logo.png

TracyTan866

I see the PAP had changed their website logo

The pap is correct that if it can con Singaporeans to go forward with pap lies and untruths, it will be a brighter tomorrow for the pap and the Ministers

Last edited by a moderator:

Yes, but you have not dared take up the challenge to show what the current pap did right for you. Pure rhetoric without facts is gas.

I have listed 27 items why Singaporeans must not believe and trust the pap.

There is no such thing as "current PAP". PAP is omnipotent and everlasting.

yes, you can count on pm lee, he is the bestest...:cool:

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/0eSQhXiAZvw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

TracyTan866

There is no such thing as "current PAP". PAP is omnipotent and everlasting.

That's what pap thinks too, that pap is omnipotent, omnipresent and almighty. That's why Singaporeans must not believe such lies.

I fear for the pap for their audacity

Equalisation

Trust ? You kidding ?:confused:

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice.:mad:

OUR blood and sweat money is not for YOU to keep !:oIo: