• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Insulting the PAP is cool and fashionable..Well Done!!!

330425466e.jpg

Wearing white to go to court against the PAP losers is the best insult up to date.. Well done Roy and Hui Hui..very smart and intelligent move.

Why not ride the trend... Let do more to insult the PAP and the whole bunch of incompetent sinkie losers..

tonychat u got wear white ornot and go court today protest against PAP?u fucking bodoh??

Jiu hu kia, quit talking to yourself.

She wear white to show that they are the same as PAP trying to con sinkies for donations...

They are getting more and more agents to help and pay commission for those lackey...:rolleyes:

Wow, what a change ...a PAPpy admitting that his bosses are conmen!

ILovePAP

PAP is pure...these HHH and RN are unpure.
Death sentence must be imposed to all those who oppose PAP
!

ILovePAP

How come Roy no wear white frame glasses leh?
Did they wear white Crocodile brand underwear boh?
Who is that siao charboh looking gal with pink headband huh?

Majority of Singaporeans have cheena face. Why do you want to insult Singaporeans?

sinkies are southern chinese....we look nothing like the chao ah tiongs at all....same goes for hong kies,they look distinctly different from these chao ah tiongs.

A bag of shit was placed on the ground just outside the back door of the PAP's Yew Tee branch office at Blk608 Chua Chu Kang Street 62 on Monday.

It is suspected to have been a retaliation message to Chua Chu Kang GRC MP Alex Yam who had earlier said that they would be cracking down on Loan Sharks and runners in the area.

Mr Yam posted about the incident on facebook yesterday (19 Dec):

"On Monday, a bag of bodily waste was left at the back door of our branch office in Yew Tee. Whether it was a coincidence, an act of mischief or otherwise, we will not stop in our efforts to keep our town safe for all residents."

As part of the efforts to reduce loan sharking activities, MP Yam also explained that they have been working with the neighbourhood police centre to install CCTV cameras around the various blocks.

There has also been 1 arrest recently with regard to loan sharking.

http://therealsingapore.com/content/bag-shit-left-outside-pap-branch-office-yew-tee

It means PAP is Shit..can't you bunch of sinkie shit get that? or you are just denying the fact.