• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Insulting the PAP is cool and fashionable..Well Done!!!

330425466e.jpg

Wearing white to go to court against the PAP losers is the best insult up to date.. Well done Roy and Hui Hui..very smart and intelligent move.

Why not ride the trend... Let do more to insult the PAP and the whole bunch of incompetent sinkie losers..

330425466e.jpg

Wearing white to go to court against the PAP losers is the best insult up to date.. Well done Roy and Hui Hui..very smart and intelligent move.

Why not ride the trend... Let do more to insult the PAP and the whole bunch of incompetent sinkie losers..

Who is that cute little girl with a flower head band ?

Yingge

She wear white to show that they are the same as PAP trying to con sinkies for donations...

They are getting more and more agents to help and pay commission for those lackey...:rolleyes:

She is the PAP's worst nightmare. :cool:

I just love people like that.. It is fantastic to ride on the PAP insulting trend.. Thanks to Roy and Hui Hui, we know how fucked up PAP is..

PAP trying to con all the citizens of their CPF..?? How low can a human being get by doing this? Sinkies vote for a party who have their hands freely on the CPF... what a fucking joke!!!

just look at the low life PAP ib here, trying so hard to defend their pathetic master just to earn a living.. if you need to earn a living like that, why not go kill yourself.

Yingge

Hi TS, Huat big big ah!!! After so many publicity today... Donations will flow in... Tony, Roy and HHH Huat big time!!!:rolleyes:

Is that your new instructions from your PAP master to work so hard to counter Roy and hui hui?

I pity your mum who give birth to such a shit like you.. Maybe she will go to hell because of you.

TracyTan866

Excellent strategy to irk pap

Yingge

Is that your new instructions from your PAP master to work so hard to counter Roy and hui hui?

I pity your mum who give birth to such a shit like you.. Maybe she will go to hell because of you.

You idiot??? Since when you believe haven and hell??? Ha..ha...ha... If you want to go haven, go join Kong hee...:p