• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

swissbank

Re: HHH giving PAP sleepless nights

:*::*::*::*::*::*::*:

• wp.jpg
    wp.jpg
    101.7 KB · Views: 208

steffychun

If the WP wants support, it should start speaking up for HHH and Roy in Parliament.

When is WP going to step up? Stop trying to be the PAP. Whack them hard at every opportunity. Keep repeating the same assertions on the PAP and it will sink into the people's heads.

Why dont you contribute to HHH trial? Why so WP care for a FT like her?

swissbank

If the WP wants support, it should start speaking up for HHH and Roy in Parliament.

When is WP going to step up? Stop trying to be the PAP. Whack them hard at every opportunity. Keep repeating the same assertions on the PAP and it will sink into the people's heads.
wp.jpg:*::*::*::*::*::*::*:

NParks cancels approvals for Han Hui Hui's Hong Lim Park event this Sat

Bro, I beg to differ.

If WP supports HHH and RN, they will surely erode the support of the middle ground voters, whom are their core supporters.

WP is a good party, they do not whack PAP for the sake of whacking.

Last edited by a moderator:

steffychun

Bro, I beg to differ.

If WP supports HHH and RN, they will surely erode the support of the middle ground voters, whom are their core supporters.

WP is a good party, they do not whack PAP for the sake of whacking.

I agree with you. Support a FT and a gay boy for what?

Why dont you contribute to HHH trial? Why so WP care for a FT like her?

What trial? Get your facts right before you start shooting lah!

HHH is not an FT. She is a sinkee ...more dedicated to the country than you. She knows more about democracy than you. She has more guts than you.

WP needs to stand out amongst the opposition and lead the charge to defeat the PAP. Staying silent when the rights of sinkees are being trampled on will not show the WP as the government in waiting.

greenies

Do you want WP to get involve in independent/ individual movement?
Do you want those two brave young chaps to be associated with a political party?

greenies

I agree with you. Support a FT and a gay boy for what?

They are brave sinkies, dare to challenge the established.
Any brave and patriot sinkie, regardless of FT conversion or gay or lesb., is welcome in our society.

Do you want WP to get involve in independent/ individual movement?
Do you want those two brave young chaps to be associated with a political party?

WP does not need to be involved with these activists but needs to stir things up when these activists are being abused by the PAP.
When such blatant abuse is happening and the WP is not bringing these matters up in Parliament, then the WP is not doing its job. WP MPs need to have fire in the bellies to expose the PAP. Sinkees need to see and be told repeatedly the failings of the PAP so that come 2016, those negative images of PAP will linger in their minds.

No need to protest lah...........if LHL never bring Roy to court, his blog posts on CPF would have gone unnoticed and into oblivion.

Want to protest, do it the democratic way. Go to the ballot box to protest. Make it count.

If the CPF issue is not resolved properly, it would show its repercussions at the ballot box. If many do not bother, then so be it.

It's already very clear that SG is not only for locals, but also for the foreigners.

If Tancho can get state welcome with the dying and decaying former colonial hegemony that is so full of nonsense nowasday, we already know there'll be BIG political issues in the near future and SG is finished.......TOTALLY.

Bro, I beg to differ.

WP party is doing so little ...it is not working as the official opposition.
When the PAP is abusing people's rights, WP has a duty to criticize the government in Parliament and demand that it stop. Keeping silent is not an option for the other party.

If WP has the parliamentary platform and not using it to protect sinkees, then WP doesn't deserve our support.

Last edited by a moderator:

greenies

WP does not need to be involved with these activists but needs to stir things up when these activists are being abused by the PAP.
When such blatant abuse is happening and the WP is not bringing these matters up in Parliament, then the WP is not doing its job. WP MPs need to have fire in the bellies to expose the PAP. Sinkees need to see and be told repeatedly the failings of the PAP so that come 2016, those negative images of PAP will linger in their minds.

In politics, this is called opportunity.
Who know WP might be feeding ground without MSM knowledge.
Sometimes, you work silently is better.

WP party is doing so little ...it is not working as the official opposition.
When the PAP is abusing people's rights, WP has a duty to criticize the government in Parliament and demand that it stop. Keeping silent is not an option for the other party.

If WP has the parliamentary platform and not using it to protect sinkees, then WP doesn't deserve our support.

I am sorry, but most middle ground voters do not think that PAP is abusing the people. Generally they still think PAP is good to be the Government for now, but they find PAP having too much power and too high handed. So we need good constructive Oppositions to balance the power and weaken PAP's monopoly. Come one day, this good Opposition will take over as Government. WP fits that bill. They are a constructive party. They are not SDP or RP, KPKB for the sake of KPKBing.

What you hear from netizens are all pretty extreme and people talk behind the anonymity of this forum. Don't be surprised that those who KPKB the loudest about PAP daily here guai guai vote for PAP during the last and next election. I know a few people in real life who are like that.

Anyway an indication for PE 2012:

1. TT supporters - mostly the PAP hardcore
2. TJS supporters - mostly PAP hardcore haters
3. TCB supporters - mostly middle ground voters

Let me guess, you voted for TJS during the last GE right?

... cancel the approvals granted to Ms Han and will also be cancelling any existing approvals made by the individuals under investigation for the Sept 27 "Return Our CPF" event until their cases have been concluded ...
another of ah loonz tricks 2 fix opposition ... tis time, dun let dem open their mouths ...

juz rook @ kovan case, toa payoh young heroes case ... until case concluded? ... can tankuku la ...

This is fantastic news. The PAP govt has blinked first, and it is definitely very nervous. :wink:

Already said.....the CPF issue will be the sharpest nail to the coffin.

Can't mess with the voters' own money, or surely pay dearly.

Whichever party that brings up the CPF issue and promises to investigate and give full disclosure will win land-slides.

Guaranteed.