• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Taiwan Macdonald is better?

Just look at the uniform.

tVDe0tO.jpg

16555763.JPG

OfZ59Sa.jpg

YEhYE6K.jpg

Agoraphobic

Attire for MacDonald's employees in Peesai will have to be more tuned towards Ah Peks and Ah Sohs. Uniforms like these are more for chickadees.

greenies

Skin, beauty and appearance of Taiwaneses are known much much better than Sinkie for long.
Creativity and street-smart businessmen/ women are making tonnes of money from neighbor China while our academic talent scholars are losing under Temasek flagship.

greenies

Skin, beauty and appearance of Taiwaneses are known much much better than Sinkie for long.
Creativity and street-smart businessmen/ women from Taiwan are also making tonnes of money from neighbor China while our academic talent scholars are losing under Temasek flagship.

sochi2014

Are they selling burgers or sex?

Nobody complains to feminist groups about this degrading of women?

How is this degrading? They're so innocent and pure, and will surely boost the corporate image of McDonalds.

Compare and contrast with this:

sunhoscandal.jpg

dey never sexpose their longkang, thir skirts r not short, their socks r knee length ... dey dun even show u much skin ...

wat makes u tink dey sel sex? ... u haf a humsup mind ...

i was working in taipei in 2006, i visited one japanese curry house and you can say i was very impressed with the standard of girls working as waitresses, all look like models. sinkie girls really think they have golden pussies, knn, buay hiao bai!

spotter542

Do they have pork burger in their menu ? :biggrin:
Jiu hoo , Inn nee and Singhapour do not have pork in their menu
:oIo: