• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prata man flips prata faster than u scan ezlink card

Waste energy, actions are for show only, not productive.

not everything have to be your sinkie productive.. if you are sold by the PAP productivity shit..it does not mean the whole world will follow this shit like you.

greenies

not everything have to be your sinkie productive.. if you are sold by the PAP productivity shit..it does not mean the whole world will follow this shit like you.

Key item is prata, yet he flips every items except prata.
Our ex-P could well over-take that guy and flips prata seamlessly.

Poomer

Chiobu Ang moh apprentice singing song on making prata...

[video=youtube;cmSbXsFE3l8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmSbXsFE3l8[/video]