• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

OverTheCounter

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

Goh Meng Seng's facebook https://www.facebook.com/gohmengseng.freedom?fref=nf

For those who keep attacking and blaming Han HH and her protesters:

You see, your mind is screwed. Perception has been planted subtly and unconsciously into your mind. Let me put this into much clearer picture.

You are being fed, unknowingly, YMCA must be a GOOD ORGANIZATION because it is a "CHARITY". If the event is organized by the RC or PAP Foundation, what do you think now if everything stays the same, just that it is different name of the organization from YMCA to PAP Foundation?

Thus, you have been fooled by this subtle messaging. You see it as Protesters DISTURB YMCA instead of YMCA DISTURB Protesters Event even though, YMCA has right from the beginning, threaten the protesters, deliberately adjusting the timing to crash with them and most important of all, sent government officials and police to make baseless claims and demands on the protesters! Later, shouting and taunting the Protesters and even put up the special needs children as their political pawns to make the protesters look bad!

Why would you see it as the protesters have to "give way" while YMCA can take the main stage? Because it is NOT PAP Foundation. You will think differently if this is an event organized by PAP Foundation lah!

That's the scheming part, a very sophisticated and well executed public relations exercise targeted at the protesters. IT is just like the rapist who has planned to drug the protesters and to rape them, but later, play victim.

OverTheCounter

Re: Ser Fcuk did fcuk-all to defuse situation - just a disgusting opportunist

Mr. Brown is one of those pretend critic of the PAP.

I do not care what are Mr Brown's political inclinations. Even he is cozy with the PAP and ministers, so what? I am only keen on enjoying his hilarious videos which are full of nice humour. He is a refreshing change from those lame and slapstick sites.

But that being said, getting so emotional just because he has a mentally disabled relative is poor form.

rushifa666

Re: Special MP Teo Ser Luck: Roy must apologize to us NOW!

Ok let's clear this up. First the dogs accused roy of " scaring the children and the old" when many were shaking his hand. Then Roy said he apologizes if he did so. It's only an apology if they did not lie. Which they did.TOC video showed clearly the crowd was mostly bochap if anything else.

rushifa666

It depends what did he apologize for.

Ordinary Roy should follow-up with facts to show how the event was manipulated to disrupt the protest and tarnish the reputation of the protest organizers.

The PAP has used special needs children as ammo to attack its critics. That's despicable. Beware, they would eat children next to seek heavenly help to win the election.

Here see all this. Then you'd understand http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/201...at-hong-lim-park-over-use-of-speakers-corner/

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

[h=1]MAINSTREAM MEDIA PUTS CPF PROTESTORS IN A BAD LIGHT WITH SELECTIVE REPORTING[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
28 Sep 2014 - 8:51am

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Following yesterday’s clash at Hong Lim Park, the PAP MPs, with the help of the mainstream media, are hard at work pushing only their side of the story and putting the CPF protestors in a bad light.

There were two events at Hong Lim Park scheduled for the same time yesterday resulting in some clashes. (Heated clash between #ReturnOurCPF and Event Featuring PAP MP Teo Ser Luck)

The #ReturnOurCPF protestors accused the YMCA event of having purposefully moved their event time to clash with their protest as earlier brochures and facebook notes about the event had indicated that it was going to be held at 10am. Then, a few days before the event, the time was moved to 4pm.
(See: Han Hui Hui: PAP Grassroots plan to disrupt CPF protest by drowning out our speakers)

The Police and NParks explained that they had allowed both events to go on at the same time because there is enough room in Hong Lim Park for both events. They said that they had allocated two different areas for the events and asked organisers to stay in their respective areas. Despite this, the CPF organisers who had previously received approval to March around Hong Lim Park, went ahead with their plans and encroached into the YMCA event’s space.
During the protest, attendees were shouting and shouted at Teo Ser Luck who was a guest of honour at the YMCA event and they shouted for the CPF back.

Mr Teo was calm and friendly despite some of the protestors hurling vulgarities at him and he handled himself well given the circumstances.

Nevertheless, other attendees of the YMCA event were not so tactful as they shouted inflammatory things at the CPF protestors such as “We love CPF” and “Get a job before asking for CPF back”. When the protestors are clearly speaking up about CPF, such phrases are obviously seeking trouble.

(Dear TRS, it was the YMCA that taunted the protestors by shouting 'We Love CPF' first)

During the conflict, the YMCA event went ahead with putting special needs kids up on stage for a performance and the protestors immediately toned down their shouts. Some even walked away during the performance and others started to clap for the kids. However, when mainstream media covered the event, they chose to highlight that the protestors were jeering at special needs kids.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6HKpNvzt33c?list=UUQ-SswkKwc_mzsGAk5Y0mFw" frameBorder="0"></iframe>
TOC Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HKpNvzt33c&list=UUQ-SswkKwc_mzsGAk5Y0mFw
Based on this bias reporting in the mainstream media, many are left to believe that the CPF protestors were ‘evil’. For the protestors however, they felt angry that their last space to speak up was being intruded upon and felt somewhat victimised by the fact that the other event seemed to have been purposely moved to clash.

PAP MPs were quick to jump on the bandwagon and condemn the protestors despite not having been to the event and being unaware of the full story:

x5E9LXg.png
mT7wr8Y.png
OCNCpzm.png
k6C5HEO.png

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

It certainly seems like it was an administrative blunder on the part of NParks to allow these events to occur despite them knowing the tone of the CPF protests from previous versions of the event (It is the fault of Nparks for the clash of events at Hong Lim Park today).
However, the biased reporting from the mainstream media on the whole issue has not helped at all in allowing the citizens to make their own decisions.
For those who were at the event, there were even some YMCA participants interested to hear what the protestors had to say and they were seen hanging around near the edges of the CPF protest listening to the speakers.
The MPs and the Ministers who did not attend the event were quick to jump to conclusions based on the bias reports shared by mainstream media.

I do not care what are Mr Brown's political inclinations. Even he is cozy with the PAP and ministers, so what? I am only keen on enjoying his hilarious videos which are full of nice humour. He is a refreshing change from those lame and slapstick sites.

But that being said, getting so emotional just because he has a mentally disabled relative is poor form.

Mr Brown get retard kid?
Must be karma for being a pretend pap critic.

Heard CCS kid also retard? Heaven have eyes.

Hallelujah!

rushifa666

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

Very free MPs, immediately available for comment on a weekend. but all shut up on scum Intan. I don't have enough spit for all of them

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

Damn disgrace for Han Hui Hui to behave like some uneducated barbarian. As for Roy, he needs to get a job.

You should be ashamed of yourself for letting a naturalized sinkee to fight for you.

Her behaviour was stellar ...she showed how stupid our poodles and senior civil servants are. They don't even know the regulations or rules. Most sinkees would have been intimidated. HHH stood her ground and ask them for proof. And they couldn't produce it.

So, before you start throwing your lines, please think.

steffychun

The junior minister, a scholar, can't even handle a loud but peaceful crowd

Ser Luck a scholar? I wonder why all PAP scholars have cocked up names. Ser Luck, Ah Mee, Mee Har, Swee Say...and Pinky.

Last edited by a moderator:

How did teo seefatt console the spe ial kid? Was he trying to bond with the kid? Did he roam his hands on the kid? That was b worst the hecking.

shittypore

Re: Special needs kids? What about rebecca loh?!

Sad Case, why no MP or Grassroot Leader come forward to
to hand some support for this Rebacca Loh? Would a little
support put damage to the PAP, I really wonder!

steffychun

This hypocrite really must be retarded. He only felt offended NOW? Special paper stupid times made it look as if Roy was intimidated by the special mp, when he already apologized before the moron opened his lying mouth

Roy knows so much about the CPF but doesnt know what going on that stage? What every other event but his is PAP?

Last edited by a moderator:

rotiprata

Roy knows so much about the CPF but doesn't know what going on that stage? What every other event but his is PAP?

agree...and the judge has to hold back his judgement ....the person who sued him is still MIA..

steffychun

WP MP Yee also criticised HHH and RN!

https://www.facebook.com/yeejj.wp/posts/753995934668183

After watching a video clip taken at Hong Lim Park today, I was reminded of this performance by the special needs / Down syndrome teens at the recent Hari Raya celebrations at Punggol East. The performers were greeted with cheers and applause by an appreciative audience. It must have taken them lots of practice and courage to perform in front of so many people. Their parents must have be proud of them to be able to do what they did. I can't imagine how anyone can jeer at any of them, whatever the cause they may be fighting for.

Re: WP MP Yee also criticised HHH and RN!

i told u many problems will arise if we leave matters in the hands of that twit malaysian fucktard Han Hui Hui and the gang of idiots.......i mean if u have a retard running ur political campaign u are not going to get far......just compared jimmy lai to han hui hui.....one is a brilliant businessman and media strategist.....the other is a fucktard little girl that doesnt know jackshit except yapping her stupid little mouth like a stupid dog that doesnt know what its barking for....one is a well respected mogul and widely influential figure in hongkong,hated and feared by the powerful chinese administration that they tried so many attempts to shut down his businesses and sanction his suppliers and try to starve him out.......han hui hui?a little girl with even less brain cells in her head than tin pei ling and behaving like a child throwing a tantrum to try to get whatever attention they can get.worse still a sammyboy forumer once said she talks like a uncouth ah tiong bu carrying a gucci bag and talking loudly into her iphone.