• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

soIsee

Re: It was the ymca that taunted the protestors by shouting 'we love cpf' first

One thing is for sure. For both sides to behaved so childish shows that the country is a LOST CAUSE already.

And long before these Sinkie became losers like this, I already knew it would happen sooner or later.

Equalisation

Yes. Despicable and under-handed!! It's a well worked out trap for Roy and HHH.:mad:

One thing is for sure. For both sides to behaved so childish shows that the country is a LOST CAUSE already.

And long before these Sinkie became losers like this, I already knew it would happen sooner or later.

i agree this country is doomed......a nation of childishness propagated by Lee Kuan Yew......if only singapore remained under british colonial law.....something worthwhile might have comed out from this country.

Tonychat quit using your clones to talk to each other.

bakkuttay

[video=youtube;xOraxaeU3pY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOraxaeU3pY&feature=youtu.be[/video]

This video shows that the so-called “heckling” took place before the performance by the special needs children; and the protestors started walking away as the performance was about to begin.
and NOT DURING THE SPECIAL NEEDS CHILDREN PERFORMANCE.

bakkuttay

Re: Barbaric Retarded Opposition Supporting Morons harassing Special Needs Children

this will expose the liar traits of a e-mule

[video=youtube;xOraxaeU3pY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOraxaeU3pY&feature=youtu.be[/video]

This video shows that the so-called “heckling” took place before the performance by the special needs children; and the protestors started walking away as the performance was about to begin.

hofmann

That fucker teo is dam disrespectful to the performers. Hes more interested in taking his selfie than paying attention to the 5 min performance by the kids. Fuckers like him have an inflated sense of ego.

3rd grade event attended by the lowest grade minister.

insulted special needs children disrupting to take selfie with school children.

should be watching the performance, TPUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

426085_10202958931558485_6074764801534476750_n.jpg

soIsee

Re: PAP Propaganda Mouthpiece Shit Times Is Swift In Spinning The HLP Protest

One look at the types of ppl attending to the Return our CPF, you will know that this effort is wasted.

Firstly, they are losers in life or have nothing much to lose anyway ( with or without any inside their own CPF)

Second, it shows that the majority of Sinkie do not fall into these types of category of ppl to be able to identify themselves with them.

In short. These are the Sinkie who have not made progress after 40 over years and are best to die off ...fast. Not returning their CPF surely would hasten their disappearance.

In summary. It shows that in 2016 the PAP would be voted in again cos most ppl, like I said do not fall into the category of these ppl.

hofmann

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

Hhh has more balls than u. Ur a clssic sinkie who complains without taking action. Must be a loose screw somewhere in ur head

look at the nparks director in the video.....he is a bureaucrat...he has experience negotiating with other powerful and important people and dealing with all sorts of characters be it rude and stupid or tough,intelligent,cunning opponents.....look at his manner,always speak in a calm and respectful manner,listen carefully to what ur opponent has to say and use ur intelligence and thought to come up with a appropriate response and outwit him or manipulate him,choose ur words carefully.be aware of ur image to others.....like a lawyer ur job is to convince people and the jury and the judge and how u do that is very important with ur words and ur body language......im not saying hes bill clinton level smooth talker and intellectual debater can convince terrorist or regime countries to release hostages.....but hes at least way better than that stupid malaysian bitch han hui hui no brains and only know how to bark like a dog.if these are the kind of leaders opposition has,sinkies are truly and well farked......how to fight against Goliaths like Lee Kuan Yew.

Hhh has more balls than u. Ur a clssic sinkie who complains without taking action. Must be a loose screw somewhere in ur head

Sinkie your head. frenchbrief is jiu hu kia Tonychat. He only protest behind his PC.

I may not be a fan of HHH, but I think she is anti PAP and not anti Singapore.

Tonychat is anti Singapore and Singaporeans. Regardless of whether you are PAP or opposition supporters.

kaipoh

This fucker is full of lies, someone complained, who! who! who! Wah he put on expensive thumberland T shirt?

Fuck you sir, if not this Jiu hu char bo, you think you CPF matter will be discussed. You should thank her for doing it for YOU! Your brain is full of shits, standing in front of people to give speech is confirmed as leader of opposition? same analogy, if i tell you what to do i am your farking father leow!!!

Let me assured you this kong kia CEO sure got fart by PAP if the incident turned into ugly issue to against PAP - remember the 60k to learn french cooking issue, the govt servant was condemned not sensitive by our ministools.

look at the nparks director in the video.....he is a bureaucrat...he has experience negotiating with other powerful and important people and dealing with all sorts of characters be it rude and stupid or tough,intelligent,cunning opponents.....look at his manner,always speak in a calm and respectful manner,listen carefully to what ur opponent has to say and use ur intelligence and thought to come up with a appropriate response and outwit him or manipulate him,choose ur words carefully.be aware of ur image to others.....like a lawyer ur job is to convince people and the jury and the judge and how u do that is very important with ur words and ur body language......im not saying hes bill clinton level smooth talker and intellectual debater can convince terrorist or regime countries to release hostages.....but hes at least way better than that stupid malaysian bitch han hui hui no brains and only know how to bark like a dog.if these are the kind of leaders opposition has,sinkies are truly and well farked......how to fight against Goliaths like Lee Kuan Yew.

kaipoh

This fucker is full of lies, someone complained, who! who! who! Wah he put on expensive thumberland T shirt?

Fuck you sir, if not this Jiu hu char bo, you think you CPF matter will be discussed. You should thank her for doing it for YOU! Your brain is full of shits, standing in front of people to give speech is confirmed as leader of opposition? same analogy, if i tell you what to do i am your farking father leow!!!

Let me assured you this kong kia CEO sure got fart by PAP if the incident turned into ugly issue to against PAP - remember the 60k to learn french cooking issue, the govt servant was condemned not sensitive by our ministools.

hofmann

Sinkie your head. frenchbrief is jiu hu kia Tonychat. He only protest behind his PC.

I may not be a fan of HHH, but I think she is anti PAP and not anti Singapore.

Tonychat is anti Singapore and Singaporeans. Regardless of whether you are PAP or opposition supporters.

I stand corrected.

Why sinkie men like to be led by a Malaysian born woman?

If HHH is placed here by Malaysia to create chaos, they have done a great job.

10302109_10152290145887115_6067227332331795424_n.jpg

HHH was really annoying in one of the video and outright stupid. She sounds like a real bitch that one will expect from an ex-wife.

1. "MISCELLANEOUS OFFENCES (PUBLIC ORDER AND NUISANCE) ACT (CHAPTER 184)"

1a) PART II - Excessive noise

14.—(1) Any person who makes any noise by any instrument or other means in such a manner as to cause or be likely to cause annoyance or inconvenience to the occupier of any premises in the vicinity or to any person lawfully using any public road or in any public place shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $1,000.

[10/89]

(2) Any police officer, on any complaint that any person in any premises or in any public place is making such noise as to cause annoyance or inconvenience to the complainant, may enter upon the premises or proceed to the public place and, after warning the person reasonably suspected of making the noise, stop the making of such noise whether by the removal of any instrument or object or in some other appropriate manner.

1b) PART VII - Power of arrest

40.—(1) Subject to the provisions of this Act, any police officer may arrest without warrant any person offending in his view against any of the provisions of this Act, and take him before a Magistrate’s Court to be dealt with according to law.

2. "CHAPTER XIV - OFFENCES AFFECTING THE PUBLIC TRANQUILITY, PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY, CONVENIENCE, DECENCY AND MORALS (CHAPTER 224)"

2a) [51/2007] Public nuisance

268. A person is guilty of a public nuisance, who does any act, or is guilty of an illegal omission, which causes any common injury, danger or annoyance to the public, or to the people in general who dwell or occupy property in the vicinity, or which must necessarily cause injury, obstruction, danger or annoyance to persons who may have occasion to use any public right.

Explanation .—A common nuisance is not excused on the ground that it causes some convenience or advantage.

Punishment for public nuisance

290. Whoever commits a public nuisance in any case not otherwise punishable by this Code, shall be punished with fine which may extend to $1,000.

2b) Making atmosphere noxious to health

278. Whoever voluntarily vitiates the atmosphere in any place so as to make it noxious to the health of persons in general dwelling or carrying on business in the neighbourhood or passing along a public way, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine which may extend to $2,500, or with both.

2c) Continuance of nuisance after injunction to discontinue

291. Whoever repeats or continues a public nuisance, having been enjoined by any public servant who has lawful authority to issue such injunction not to repeat or continue such nuisance, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 6 months, or with fine, or with both.

In addition, here is the "TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF APPROVAL FOR EVENTS AND ACTIVITIES CARRIED OUT AT SPEAKERS' CORNER, HONG LIM PARK", which can be found from Npark website.

(1. All events and activities carried out by any approved person at Speakers' Corner, Hong Lim Park, are subject to the terms and conditions stated below and such other terms and conditions as the Commissioner of Parks and Recreation ('the Commissioner') may from time to time impose. The Commissioner reserves the right to cancel any approval or disallow any event or activity at any time without prior notice in the event of any breach of or non-compliance with the terms and conditions herein or where in the Commissioner's opinion the event or activity may endanger or cause discomfort or inconvenience to other park users and/or the general public.)

kaipoh

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Sack the bloody CEO of Npark for issued of 2 permits or small thing bring the group of policemen to the site and waste public funds - poodles are good in controlling riot like little india kind of event mah!

like i said above.... why issue permits for more than one event around the same time?

hofmann

Re: Barbaric Retarded Opposition Supporting Morons harassing Special Needs Children

this will expose the liar traits of a e-mule

A bump for the truth

kaipoh

Because she also a fuck up people until now on body want to fook her - hard life for her, look at her hand blood vein so thick too much H/Job?

Don't understand why this lovely woman can have such a fucked up brother. :rolleyes:

teo-ser-lee-02.jpg

Belgarath

what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

I know there have been numerous accusations leveled at Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui saying that they frightened and intimidated young kids with special needs on Saturday.

This is what really happened:

(a) The YMCA event was originally scheduled to be held at 10am in the morning. Then after Han Hui Hui filled up her application for use of speaker's corner, the timing was suddenly changed to 12pm to 6pm, with a "TBC" (to be confirmed) remark added on their webpage. Tell me this is not coincidental.

(b) A couple of YMCA folks went on stage, saying "WE LOVE OUR CPF". Clearly the partisan lines were drawn during the event and YMCA was NOT viewing themselves as simply a (politically neutral) party which just happened to be competing for the same the space, but in fact a contender operating on the opposite end of the political spectrum as HHH and RN.

(c) Another YMCA folk shouted at Roy: "GO GET A JOB BEFORE YOU TALK ABOUT YOUR CPF". Again, this outburst was purely political. It was not a request for Roy to keep to his territory. It was intended to attack the message he was sending and everyone present knew what was really going on.

(d) The video showing HHH allegedly shouting into the microphone at the kids and the people waving placards at the kids was the most misunderstood thing about the whole episode. No one was taunting the kids. In fact, HHH was telling her supporters, through her speaker mike, to vacate the area and move elsewhere. TOC's video clearly shows HHH and her supporters moving AWAY from the children's stage.

(e) The NParks officer was downright rude and impatient, as captured in HHH's video.

(f) No one there was shouting slogans at the children. HHH and her protestors were actually speaking to the audience about CPF issues. They never faced the kids or spoke to the kids directly.

(g) Back to the alleged video of heckling. Those people shown on the video on stage were actually not spastic kids, but were merely fillers in between segments of the programme.

Now you can see how the MSM, Teo Ser luck, and the whole PAP side cleverly turned the situation around and levelled ridiculous accusations at HHH and RN for taunting disabled kids. This is purely a political gimmick designed to entrap the CPF group and tar them.

Sack the bloody CEO of Npark for issued of 2 permits or small thing bring the group of policemen to the site and waste public funds - poodles are good in controlling riot like little india kind of event mah!

it will only vindicate the truth that there are repercussions for failing to do the political bidding of the fooling party. civil servants beware. your work is supposed to be apolitical and to serve the general public and not be a dog hired to suit someone's political agenda.