• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

bakkuttay

Re: Special needs kids? What about rebecca loh?!

fuck you lee kuan yew, goh chok tong and lee hsien loong for not caring her misery,

xingguy

Hypocritical PAP Is Milking Political Mileage From The YMCA Special Needs Kids

Did any of the PAP Ministars/MPs who commented on the HLP YMCA Special Needs Kids speak up for Rebecca Loh?

Source: The Online Citizen

Rebecca Loh gets 10 years jail for culpable homicide in son’s death

September 24 2014 17:13

rebecca1.jpg

Rebecca Loh Chui Lai, the 32-year old single mother who appeared in news last year for pushing her special needs son out a 5th floor window to his death, has been sentenced to 10 years in jail for culpable homicide not amounting to murder.

Loh had been remanded at the Institute of Mental Health (IMH) for psychiatric assessment and was found to be suffering from post-schizophrenic depression at the time of the incident. However, she was also found to be “not of unsound mind” and therefore could enter a plea.

Loh has a history of psychiatric conditions prior to the incident and was first seen at the IMH in 2006 with complaints of fearfulness, suspiciousness, poor sleep and inability to cope. Loh was then diagnosed with schizophrenia.

Her 9-year old son, Gabriel Loh, had been suffering from multiple medical conditions including liver impairments since young, which left him in need of 24-hour care.

Gabriel was malnourished, jaundiced and had osteoporosis and the medical fees were just too much for Ms Loh who survived off her elderly mother’s low income as she could not work because she needed to tend to her son every day.

The hearing at the High Court in July revealed that Loh, who was jobless, had been worried about providing for her son and thought that by injuring him she could get him taken away from her to a children’s home, where he could be better cared for.

On Jun 1, 2013, Loh placed her son on the window ledge where he tried to hold on to clothes poles. However, she pushed his hands away and he fell to the ground. Gabriel was found unconscious at the foot of the block below the kitchen window. He was taken to the hospital where he was pronounced dead.

Loh was initially charged with murder but this was subsequently amended to culpable homicide which she pleaded guilty to in July after she was diagnosed as “fit to plead” by the IMH.

Under the Singapore Statues, if the act of homicide is done with the knowledge that it is likely to cause death, but without any intention to cause death, or to cause such bodily injury as is likely to cause death, the person shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 10 years, or with fine, or with caning, or with any combination of such punishments.

End Of Article

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

Don't want to hear them? Simple! Vote these MIW out :smile::smile::smile:

PAP Spin: We were right, Roy was wrong.

Roy Ngerng issues apology over carnival disruption: Teo Ser Luck

SINGAPORE - In his most recent Facebook status updated about three hours ago, Minister of State for Trade and Industry Teo Ser Luck has confirmed that Roy Ngerng issued an apology for disrupting a weekend charity carnival at Hong Lim Park.

On Facebook, Mr Teo said: "Since Roy Ngerng offered the apology, it's a step forward. I think he should especially for the children.

"The protesters were going after me but it affected the children and the event. For this I feel sorry and would apologise to YMCA and the children for this inconvenience caused because of my presence," added Mr Teo.

Mr Teo was the guest-of-honour at YMCA's Proms @ the Park carnival, which was held last Saturday afternoon.

Mr Ngerng and another blogger, Ms Han Hui Hui, had organised a protest on CPF issues at the park, coinciding with the charity carnival at the same venue.

According to The Straits Times, Mr Ngerng, 33, and Ms Han, 22 had led several hundred people on a march through the YMCA event, and allegedly heckling special-needs children who were on stage.

The protesters, some of whom were waving the Singapore flag, were chanting "Vote them out, PAP" and "Return our CPF", just as the children were about to perform a dance item.

Videos of the encounter have been circulating on social media and drew criticism from netizens.

Ending off with a smiley on his recent status, Mr Teo said: "It's supposed to be a happy event. We will all learn something from here."

[email protected]

Re: PAP Spin: We were right, Roy was wrong.

asiaone update on news is usually a day or two after the print ...for this issue, the update is almost instantaneous. PAP spin machine working overtime.

LEGEND

Re: Special needs kids? What about rebecca loh?!

That albino bastard consider special needs kid or not? :oIo:

Now, Ordinary Roy and HHH should start their counterattack with the facts to show that the PAP planned the YMCA to disrupt the protest and tarnish the critics.

LEGEND

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

Who? That Tua Buay Chee Bye ASP?

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

The real AssP looked uncomfortable and sheepish.
Could not even answer a simple question, and a few times, asked HH to refer to NEA.
What was the role of the plain clothes policemen? They looked silly, and could not take on HH.

Re: Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

Currying favours for half-neh Vivian i see... Good job Chia! You are right on track for superscale.

bakkuttay

Appalled. Appalled! Such a blind and deaf balls carrier. goodbye pappigs

soIsee

Roy and HHH still don't realise by now they are being 'fucked' by Pappies.

Now any Pappy cronies produce any card also got 'power ' but only apply to these 2 buggers.

As the Emperor Loong has ordered his henchmen to execute Order 66 on these buggers!!LoL

xingguy

asiaone update on news is usually a day or two after the print ...for this issue, the update is almost instantaneous. PAP spin machine working overtime.

The full force of PAP's propaganda machine and their MPs are now on a witch hunt frenzy.
Even Intan have use this to deflect off some heat from her Yang Yin saga.

10636273_585921558196399_5257264147760783782_n.jpg

LEGEND

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin:
"I am appalled. We now heckle special needs children? Vile. Total and absolute disgrace."

Anyone here realise that this bugger likes to scold Sinkies. Remember the Pinoys National day? This Motherfucker jump out to scold Sinkies.
Very Xia Lan ah this guy. MP how long only? NaBuEhCheeBye! Give this Kan Bu Eh another term, Sinkies die very very hard. :oIo:

soIsee

Re: Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

I wouldn't call the govt 'irresponsible' in this case... just manipulative and disgusting. It knew very well what it had sought out to do - derail the CPF protest and discourse. Henceforth anyone who raised a peep about the CPF is a kooky, vile heckler of Down's Syndrome kids. Guilt by association, you see.

Order 66 was already ordered on these 2 buggers.

They don't like it HHH can always turn this to Order 67. But doing this, whether she have any real power to do what she wants is totally in her own imagination and definitely not have any effect on Gay L....oong ! LoL

When will Mr Teo be apologizing for being a self-absorbed moron? :smile::smile::smile:

Ending off with a smiley on his recent status, Mr Teo said: "It's supposed to be a happy event. We will all learn something from here."

bakkuttay

this is what the editor of therealsingapore remarked

Editor's Note: If he felt so strongly about this Hong Lim Park 'Heckling' incident, why didn't he say anything or raise his concerns during the event in order to 'protect' these special needs children?

Instead, Minister Teo Ser Luck chose to smile and shake hands with the protestors while pretending nothing was wrong.

How can you describe a person like this?

rushifa666

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin:
"I am appalled. We now heckle special needs children? Vile. Total and absolute disgrace."

Anyone here realise that this bugger likes to scold Sinkies. Remember the Pinoys National day? This Motherfucker jump out to scold Sinkies.
Very Xia Lan ah this guy. MP how long only? NaBuEhCheeBye! Give this Kan Bu Eh another term, Sinkies die very very hard. :oIo:

Oh my god. You insulted his kind. Very bad. Old fart will come to give you a spanking. Or spunking. Whichever comes first