• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

bakkuttay

Re: This coming election, the Dragon will be slayed!! LOL!

It will be a long drawn battle, but do not get caught by the tail.

IF WP toes the hardline,,PAP will makan it up for breakfast like what they did to JBJ,,,and also they need better candidates,,and also singkies themselves must take the plunge to vote in the oppos,

The ground is ripe for a change ...but the WP needs to have the guts to hit the PAP hard on the campaign trail. So far, they seem to be gutless. They can't win an election playing by the PAP rules. WP needs to step up; put its spin on the PAP scandals (yes, call them scandals) and get the voters see it.

bigboss

Re: National Parks v Han Hui Hui

...We need a questioning population and that will make life hell for the PAP....PAP gives some bones and they will vote for them...

The papees destroy their own chances of getting sinkies' votes with their half past six kind of policies.

One of these policies is the use of the medisave account. You have medisave which is your money locked up in CPF. What is medisave for? To pay for your medical bills, yes? The papees say you can use only a certain percentage of it and you pay the balance in cash. How to pay in cash if that sinkie is old, jobless or homeless? No worry. The lawyer will sue to recover the cash payment.

The papees make life hell for this segment of the have-nots and it is time these sinkies should tell the papees to go and die in next GE2016.

The NPark director comes across like a clueless clown.....big fail.
Then the police also hide behind the shadows like some sneaky rats

enrxvsmn

See the picture!!

51tv0w.jpg

Can see most are uncles and aunties.

sochi2014

Re: PAP will sacrifice your children to win the election

Bloody hell these two generals will turn the country into dictatorship!

Inuka

Despicable....the only word to describe Pappies

Belgarath

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

ymca from the stage and over the hi volume public address system blasted from the stage: WE LOVE CPF" towards the protest at the oppsite side of hlp.

since when ymca became a political body or supporter????????

Yeah, you are right. YMCA people actually went on stage to blast "we love CPF". Clearly they were trying to engage (or enrage) the other party. Their motives are clear.

Belgarath

If the PAP can use special needs children to score a political point, what else will they not go?

If the PAP was advised to sacrifice children to secure heavenly help for election victory, I bet they would do.
Kee Chiu will be the first to eat your child up.

A disgraceful day for YMCA, and a very sad day for Singapore.

Jlokta

If the PAP can use special needs children to score a political point, what else will they not go?

If the PAP was advised to sacrifice children to secure heavenly help for election victory, I bet they would do.

Our society is going down the drain when the people running it had to resort to using kids as human shields.

What to do? what police investigation, I am wondering....Han Hui Hui & Roy should put up on line the permit signed sealed & delivered by the SPF....highlight the person, that sign & gave that permit...no need to argue or even say anything... the "proof is in the pudding".

The special need children are part of the "special nee people' ( 60%) who voted for these same people, without a single moral fibre & allowed a NGO function to be turned into a political one. They ought to be ashamed of themselves...YMCA has further eroded the image of all the Christians in SINgapore....I am dismay by them, getting themselves to be drawn in as a political pawn.

I used & still have high regards to Y.M.C.A. & have stayed in their hostel here & well as in other parts of the world....but after this incident....my regards for the Y.....has been thrown to the wind...for they have thrown caution to the wind...what a disappointment...:mad:

GramStroker

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

Soon HLP only for skits, songs and selfies. No shouting, no chanting and most of all no heckling.

KuanTi01

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

WP leaders ...please note that Yee is stupid and does not deserve to be fielded in the next election. He doesn't understand politics at all. How can he be so gullible?

Diappointing Yee! Already so many opportunists jumped on the bandwagon brow-beating and professing to the world at large their deep love and concern for the special needs children, so no need for Yee to give his 2 cents worth really! People has got their own eyes and ears. Heaven too can see!
Those who were physically present at HLP should exercise maximum restraint before making a fool of themselves.:rolleyes:

GramStroker

People simply need to see the elephant in the room. Looks like a white one too.

yellowarse

Exploiting special needs kids to serve a political agenda must rank as one of low points of PAP's political history. It ranks alongside child porn and slavery as among the most despicable acts humans can descend to.

This is an act of desperation, of a party clutching at straws. It is a tacit recognition that the CPF issue is a political touchpoint that can ignite into mass discontent and rebellion at the polling booth, eroding – if not removing – their grip on power come the next elections.

Opposition parties and civil society organizations should not let up on this issue in the run-up to GE 2015/2016.

KuanTi01

Let me embed the video here.

Isn't the civil service supposed to be impartial?

And why is there a need for such a huge gang of police officers to confront a 23 year old girl?

>>>>>>

this NPark director would not beable to survive a day in Oz land with his twisted logic..

It was never meant to be impartial because they always take the cue from the ruling party; in particular in the name of law and order.:biggrin: Also a huge poice presence is necessary to preserve the peace in case another Little India style riot erupts.:rolleyes:

We have many ministers from Malaysia in our cabinet. That cabinet is responsible for stealing your CPF.

LKY's pioneer generation cabinet was full of Malaysians too so why the big fuss now? :rolleyes: